Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price
 from Springdale, AR,  Jul 18, 2012

I was extremely pleased with these sheets. The color was attractive and the sheets are crisp and comfortable. They've been laundered many times now and are holding up great. An excellent quality for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality - great price
 from Salem, OR,  Feb 11, 2012

I saw these same sheets on sale at Macy's for much more the week I ordered these. The color is true and the quality is great as was the fit - would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is perfect just what I expected.
 from Tennessee,  Dec 10, 2011

The sheets are a soft and do not fade. They don't pile after many washes. This is my second set . These sheets never pile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest
 from Georgia,  Dec 17, 2011

I bought these after having a good experience with the same brand/thread count sheets with my daughters bed. I was disappointed in the quality. They are much thinner than the ones I bought 5 years ago at Macy's. They also do not really fit well on our queen mattress, even though it is not a super thick mattress, and frequently come off. The color is nice, but I would not buy again. They are just too thin and small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Northern California,  Oct 20, 2012

Beautiful set, have not wash it yet, but have other Tommy Hilfiger sheets that I have washed and have no complaints. These are for my teenage son's room, together with the XXXXXX Blue headboard for his bed and Tommy hilfiger comforter cover. Amazing look, sheets are soft, perfect for an upgrade to his room, as usual a great price at Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jan 30, 2012

These are very good sheets for the money. Not as soft as a higher thread count, but very good--especially when considering the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets - Great Buy
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Nov 22, 2011

I have several sets of these Hilfiger sheets in various color patterns. They are soft and hold their color after several washings. The material is strong and wears well. Highly recommended and you can't beat the price for the quality of the sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for the price !!
 from Boston suburbs, MA,  Sep 18, 2011

I would recommend these sheets --- for the price you can beat them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality --- just as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, not great
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

I love the color of these sheets, and they are perfectly fine to sleep on. I am surprised however that when I wash them they come out of the dryer pretty wrinkled. Not super soft, but ok.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sheets
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 3, 2010

I bought these sheets for my 2 boys. Good quality and delivery was fast. I am very happy and please with the purchase. Highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from Chicago,  Oct 19, 2010

Not at all as soft as I thought. I have bought Tommy sheets in the past and loved them. The color is also not as bright as I thought. Keeping because they were a good price, and already on my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
five
 from st louis mo,  Oct 10, 2010

Arrived in 3 days. Good quality and price. Good color. I will purchase for second bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Nantucket Blue Sheets
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Sep 29, 2010

Purchased these for my father, so I personally haven't slept on them. I did wash them first and had to press them a little after coming out of the dryer. They seemed to feel a little rough...not as smooth as I thought and hoped they would be. I would not purchase these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 17, 2010

Received the sheets in a timely fashion. They seem to be sturdy, not a high thread count but still comfortable and they have washed well. The color is great and my kid loves them! Satisfied with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger sheets
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2010

Nice quality. Only complaint ... they come out of the dryer rather wrinkled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Louisiana,  Jun 8, 2010

These sheets are really nice and soft. The quality of them really surprised. Definitely worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from NYS,  May 25, 2010

First time buying sheets on Overstock; very satisfied with this purchase/product. Colors as shown, wash beautifully, comfortable - soft and sewn well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Pittsburgh,  May 10, 2010

Great Set, I ordered the full and twin set for my son's bunk twin over full bunk bed. The sheets wash great and are very soft. Great for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set
 from Canada,  Apr 22, 2010

Nice sheets. Wash well, very soft. Happy with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 4, 2010

I bought these sheets for my youngest's bed, a twin size. I got htem, washed them and they are really comfy and soft. Don't let the thread cont trick you- these are great sheets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top