Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Hartsville, In.,  Jul 28, 2011

Purchased this set for our son going to college. We had been looking for XL twin and this was a good price - although I do not usually buy brand name items. They laundered very nicely and came out very soft, BUT, they were a little too wide for a dorm size (bunk) bed. I don't know if this is the case all the time or just because the beds in his dorm are bunkbeds that the sheets did not fit as well as I would like them to. But they are soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin sheets
 from MA,  Jul 20, 2011

Purchased these twin sheets for our summer vacation where we "assigned" to twin beds. I am so pleased with them, I am seriously considering purchasing a set for our queen bed at home. In the stickiness of Cape Cod, these sheets remained cool to the touch and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sheets
 from Seminole, FL,  May 19, 2014

Love the feel of the sheets. Excellent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy HIlfiger Nantucket Blue 3 piece Sheet set
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  Sep 7, 2012

We have put together two xl twins to make a king size bed and finding sheets for this size bed is proving to be a challenge. These are great sheets and the only ones I have found that fit dependably. They are not the thread count I would love to have, but are well made. And a great price at that, thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and wash well.
 from Irving, TX,  Aug 21, 2012

These sheets are very comfortable. They wash well and fit the mattress. I would definitely order some more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great sheets.
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 10, 2012

Have purchased these same sheets several times in the past from Overstock.com. For the price at Overstock.com - the sheets are an excellent value for the quality and comfort you get, and they wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Nantucket Blue3-piece Sheet Set
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

Standard blue sheets that were able to handle dorm conditions. Sheets fit welll, were soft, and lasted the whole year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color; excellent quality
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2012

The colors are exactly as shown in the advertisement. Excellent quality! Put in guest room. Has a coastal look. Great price as most Overstock items are. Fast shipping and outstanding packaging. Thank you Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent sheets
 from jacksonville, fl,  Apr 17, 2012

i'm not a sheet snob, and don't know alot about sheets. i bought these because of the color, and the name. i've never had anything from tommy hilfiger so i don't know how his other stuff is, and these aren't bad, i was just expecting a different feel. other than that they are great. they fit an extra large mattress, and i love the color. the pillowcase is kind of small. i think i spent too much. these would be great for $20, but for $** they're not great. they do the job. they seem to be good quality. they are thicker than the sheets i used to have so i guess that would be worth it. they are a good mid-range sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, perfect condition and shipping.
 from Portland, ME,  Apr 7, 2012

Product was exactly as described, in perfect shape, and a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft enough, but flawed
 from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

I was looking for some 100% cotton twin extra-long sheets that were comfortable, relatively inexpensive, and not patterned, and these solid light-blue sheets fit the bill. They arrived promptly from Overstock.com and were exactly as described. After washing them before putting them on the bed, I noticed that they were cut a bit snug. The twin extra-long fitted bottom sheet barely covers my 8-inch foam mattress, and the twin top sheet is skimpy on both length and width. I can tuck it under the mattress, but with only a few inches of sheet anchoring it down. There are about 7 or 8 inches on each side. The pillowcase was too small for my queen-size pillow, but that didn't matter to me. The sheets are soft--not the softest I've ever felt, but fine. The second time I washed them, though, I noticed large, light salmon-colored stains on the top part of the sheet. I've had this kind of staining occasionally before with tan items, but never light blue. My laundry detergent doesn't contain bleach, which is what these stains look like they're caused from, and nothing else in the load would have caused them. So the sheets' dye is not color-fast. Not a problem for my purposes, but if you want sheets that keep looking nice and that fit more than an 8-inch thick mattress (or that have more material to tuck in/hang down the sides), don't get these. For what they are, I think they should have been priced about half what they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet sets...
 from West Shokan & NYC, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

These sheet sets were purchased for a friend at an assisted living facility, and as such, I have not yet seen them myself...But I hear from his caregivers that the quality is very high, and that they are soft and comfy... and they fit his hospital bed..! My friend is very happy with all the bedding & bath items he's received from O.co... Thank you...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are great
 from Warrenton, Virginia,  Dec 31, 2011

The sheets are great. They fit correctly and the color is lovely. We have used Mr. Hilfiger's sheets before and were glad to find additional sheets for such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets
 from Brant Lake. NY,  Aug 19, 2011

These sheets met my expectations and I would recommend them to others'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Nc,  Jul 14, 2011

Ordered these sheets for twin bed in children's room. Thread count is only 200 so I was rather pleased with how soft they were with such a low thread count. Great for a kids room, but use higher thread count for my bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets for the $
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 29, 2011

Bought these for my mother's hospital bed. She loves them and used them right out of the package (think that's the first time THAT ever happened).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Slightly lighter in person, which was a good thing
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from niagara falls ,n.y.,  Jun 2, 2011

I brought these sheet for my grandson to take with him to college. He was happy with them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Arcata, CA,  May 30, 2011

Nice sheets. I bought these for my son a few years ago. I am now buying a second set in orange. They are only getting softer and have no pills. The blue is a great color w/ min. fading. Great value for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Albuqueruque, NM,  May 25, 2011

These sheets look beautiful, but they are very uncomfortable. They are not smooth at all, rough and noticeably different than higher threadcount sheets - I just thought since they were TH sheets they would be soft after washing - they were actually worse after washing. Very disappointing - will not get TH sheets again, unless they are maybe 300 thread count or higher.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quality just okay..
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Oklahoma,  May 13, 2011

This is a good product for the price. The color is not the same as shown, but that does not matter to me. I need a XL and they are sometimes hard to find in stores. The brand does not matter to me. I was not all that pleased when I read the label "Made in Pakistan", but I guess that is the world today.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought