Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Even better than expected
 from VA,  Nov 5, 2013

Beautiful comforter. The reversible print is modern and not too feminine. Although advertised as all-season, it is pretty heavy, but that will be fine as winter is coming. Also, we received three shams with out King set, which was an unexpected bonus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice set
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 11, 2014

I have always had good luck with Tommy Hilfiger bedding. This set was no exception. Looks great in my master bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The product colors are exactly what I expected.
 from Woodstock, Georgia,  Mar 5, 2014

I am very pleased with the comfort set. The only flaws I noticed on the comforter, with the colored screen printing, is a few faded areas. I am not sure if the fading was a plan in the design. The shams are perfect. No one else will ever notice the areas unless I point them out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Faded looking
 from Washington,  Feb 26, 2014

Picture makes it look gray, but it is actually a faded black. I'm sending it back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Absolutely gorgeous
 from West Virginia,  Feb 4, 2014

I love this comforter set, it looks great. It's very cozy and plenty warm for the winter. Great quality comforter and I love that it's reversible, as well as the shams. I was also pleased that my king set actually came with king size shams instead of standard size. Always a bummer when you open a king set to find standard shams, not the case here!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
beautiful and comfortable
 from Chicago,  Jan 31, 2014

Nice comforter. Definitely warm. A little stiff when it's new, but softens up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Garden City, MO,  Jan 22, 2014

I usually purchase duvets, so I was a bit leery about a comforter. Especially at such a bargain price! I was pleasantly surprised. It is absolutely beautiful and extremely comfortable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
comforter set
 from plantsville,ct,  Jan 22, 2014

this comforter is a great quality, the color is a little muted but very nice. I like that it is reversible. I would recommend this comforter, mid weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Very nice comforter.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 30, 2013

This is a very ice set. I love the beige and black. I purchased the sheets to go with it. A very nice look together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The BEST!
 from Boston,  Nov 22, 2013

This Tommy Hilfiger comforter is positively gorgeous! It fills all the necessary requirements for me: luxurious, comfy warm, large enough, has pillow shams, beautifully made, easy to care for. I loved this comforter so much that I ordered an additional, smaller one, to utilize in cornices that I made over the windows in the bedroom. You will L-O-V-E this comforter

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Had to return
 from Ft Wayne Ind,  Nov 12, 2013

The colors looked a little faded in person & did not go with our room decor. Otherwise the quality looked very good & the size was substantial.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Comforter!
 from Iowa,  Oct 3, 2013

Really like the colors and the feel of this comforter. It is over sized so fits the bed great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top