Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from ny,  Sep 16, 2013

I absolutely love this duvet. I want to know if the sheets are preferable as well not sure where to get them. Love that this duvet is reversible. It's easy to wash and looks great. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite!
 Oct 8, 2015

unique... fun... my girls want to sneak it to their homes!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed!
 Sep 6, 2015

The duvet is great! It saves my bedspread and I only have to wash the duvet,plus during the few cold months we have it is extra warmth. I do not know why I never bought a duvet before. The bed always looks so great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 6, 2015

Top Notch ... right weight and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Typical Hilfiger quality
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Mar 28, 2014

The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the reversible color. I knew this before ordering, of course, but I did it anyway. It's not a big deal... I just keep the gray side up (the gray is VERY dark, by the way). Doesn't collect pet hair the way I feared it would. Nice, moderately-heavy fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

I was lucky enough to nab this bedset on sale, but it's completely worth the full price. The color and pattern are beautiful (note: the grey is a bit dark, more charcoal than heather, but lovely!) and after a wash, there's no fraying etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty duvet
 from MA,  Feb 20, 2014

If you are looking to decorate in gray and tan tones, this duvet is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this!
 from Jackson, TN,  Feb 14, 2014

This was a first time order of bed linens over the Internet and the first time ordering a duvet cover. I relied heavily on the previous reviews and they did not steer me wrong. We really like this duvet cover and feel like it has good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is jexactly what I had hoped for!
 from Alamo, CA,  Dec 5, 2013

I love how the comforter and shams are reversible and am very pleased with how it looks on the bed. The fabric weight is just right--not too heavy or too light for the comforter. Now I need to find a few more accent pillows to add to the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second one I bought
 from Smyrna, Ga,  Nov 23, 2013

Purchased this for my bedroom. My son loved it so I purchased one for him for Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Products - Never Disappointed
 from Richmond, IN,  Nov 15, 2013

Tommy Products do not disappoint. No chemical smell, good material, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought