Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Comforter
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 7, 2013

This is good - though was not what I expected. The material slides and has a weird feel on top but its ver ycomfy and keeps me warm at night.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Daughter's Room!
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 4, 2013

Very nice weight of a comforter -- light and well made. Perfect for my daugter's big girl bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and warm!
 from HDG, MD,  Oct 30, 2013

We just received this comforter. It was so soft and warm. My daughter loves it. Her room is pink and lime. It matcheds perfectly. Wish they offered matching sheets!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not as they appear
 from Ky,  Oct 9, 2013

;The colors are MUCH lighter than expected. If you are looking for bright pink and green this is not the right choice. It is a muted pink and light green. But the return process was easy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty in my little girl's room.
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

I just wish that it came with Matching Sheets and a skirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute, looks exactly like picture.
 from Parker, az,  Sep 28, 2013

I love it. So cute and feminine looking. Looks just like the picture. I also purchased a bed topper with this and have had the best sleep in years.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Marianna, FL,  Sep 28, 2013

item is as described except the twin is a 2 piece set and not 3 as advertised. very good quality hope it washes well

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from Westchester, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

I purchased this comforter for my 15 year old daighter. It looks just like the picture, the colors are vibrant and very pretty. Definitely a great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Looking - Exchanged for Size Larger
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 21, 2013

The colors and design are just as nice as pictured. I could not rate this excellent because I had ordered a full/queen for my queen bed and it was much too short and (as another reviewer said) did not flow over the side as the picture on the website shows. I exchanged the full/queen for a king size and was very happy with O refunding the return shipping. The king looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from maple lake, mn,  Aug 15, 2013

I was pleased with everything. The color was a little different then I expected, but that's no one's fault.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter set was exactly what I wanted!
 from Winona,MN,  Aug 15, 2013

The color was exactly as pictured online, bright crisp, pink and it really brightened up my room. It is soft and comfortable, it fit my full size bed perfectly. It was exactly what I was looking for!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warms up the room!
 from Montreal, QC,  Aug 9, 2013

Great quality, looks vibrant and feminine, also gives the feel of a beach resort atmosphere. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs way too small
 from Texas,  Aug 1, 2013

After being excited with the texture and colors/pattern, I was very upset the comforter was way too small. It says Full/Queen & picture is VERY misleading. I guess it would have been ok if bed didn't have box springs. So beware if you do or if your mattress is very thick.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Ebensburg, PA,  Jul 9, 2013

Love this comforter! Color and quality is great! Looks great on the new bed I just bought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilfiger comforter
 from MASS,  Mar 23, 2013

Perfect for a summer cottage. Very bright and cheery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 from Mesa AZ,  Feb 20, 2013

This is the cutest bed set, when u get it in the mail of course wash it and it is ready to go. looks super cute with sage green sheets :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's bedroom and it is very pretty! The colors are bright and the pattern is attractive. So far it is wearing very well and looks great - fun pattern for a teenager!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great girls bedding
 from Jacksonville, fl,  Jan 1, 2013

My daughter loves this. The picture represents it well. Great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and soft comforter with brilliant color!
 from Greenville,,  Dec 20, 2012

Love how bright and cheery the color is! The comforter is thick and super soft. I really like it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Allegan, MI,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this set for my Granddaughter's 12th Birthday. She absolutely loves it! The color is spot on for what I wanted and the material is so smooth.. We all love it and I am thinking of getting one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top