Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedskirts
 from Vancouver WA,  Jul 31, 2012

Good buy for the money. I shopped for a few months before finding these. Best deal around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrink like crazy
 from Maine,  Feb 19, 2014

When tumble dried low heat-the only way other than ironing these to get the wrinkles out- they shrunk up like crazy and the material in the middle ripped. The actual skirt is nice, but now begins six inches from the wall. Bummer.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant
 from near San Francisco,  Dec 27, 2013

I didn't want to spend a lot for a bedskirt as my teen daughter changes her decor often and she will be off to college in a couple of years. This style goes with many looks/colors yet doesn't look cheap. It is perfect for our use and looks well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice construction
 from Arizona,  Nov 6, 2013

Surprisingly well constructed for the money. This time Overstock got it right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Oct 11, 2013

The bed-skirt fit nicely and the style goes with any bedspread or comforter. I would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great on the beds.
 from Fredericksburg, Texas,  Oct 1, 2013

The bed skirts were bought to go on new twin beds in the guest room. They fitted perfectly and look great. Very happy with them. Have not washed them yet. M L

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and lovely!
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

My first attempt at buying bedskirts online was a total bust, and I couldn't send them back. Very cautiously I ordered these, and I'm so glad I did! They are even better quality than I had expected. Nice heavy cotton ... I am grateful that Tommy Hilfiger came through for me. After washing and drying, they definitely need ironing, which I expected. The color is just a tad off-white, which gives it a warmer feeling while still going perfectly with my duvet (which has quite a bit of white in it).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Venice, FL,  Apr 11, 2013

Excellent quality and it fits perfectly! I could not be happier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for boys room
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2012

My daughter wanted a Tommy Hilfiger bed skirt to go with her sheets and bedspread. She looked all over and could not fin what she wanted. I found it on Overstock and it was just what she wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt
 from MN,  Jun 27, 2012

Bought two of these for a guest room. They are really nice! Very pretty without being too feminine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
15-inch Drop Bedskirt
Today $37.99
(1)
Diamond Quilted White Bedskirt
Today $38.52
Compare $47.04
Save 18%
(6)
Back to top