Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from SI NY,  May 24, 2013

I bought this for my 83 yr old mom whose always cold. Looks beautiful, nicely made, warm and I wish I had bought iit for myself. (tempted to) Really nice comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hyannisport Comforter Set
 from Maine,  May 20, 2013

This is a moderate priced/moderate quality product. I thought I'd be getting a bit better with the name of Tommy Hilfiger, I guess it just my impression. Also, please note that the color is not a true red, but has a bit of a pink tone to it. Other than that, it's not bad for the money. One of the zippers on the pillow shams was defective, but must say that Overstock handled this situation very professionally and I had a new one within a week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed comforter
 from Des Moines ia,  Feb 21, 2013

This is a real nice comforter. The quality very good and the price great. I have A thick pillow top matress and a 3" foam topper. The size of this unit allows A overhang that covers both sides of our bed. Very hard to find a unit over 110" I give it a A

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific size
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Jan 15, 2013

I was thrilled to pieces when my comforter set arrived.The colour is lovely,the quality of the fabric is very nice, I was concerned about the size, using the chart and measurement provided was a great help as Australian beds are larger. I ordered a queen size to fit my double bed it was perfect Overall the the product is great value for money. Thankyou.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this set. The red is a pretty red, more like a coral red. The fabric is high quality, nice piping around the edge, super cozy and fluffy. Very warm. Even my husband commented on this comforter and he doesn't notice these things. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comforter for my bedroom!
 from PA,  Dec 30, 2012

I have been looking for the right red comforter set for my bedroom, and fell in love with this when I found it on Overstock. My only disappointment is that the set includes only the comforter and matching pillow shams. The striped bedskirt is no longer available. The red is a bright cherry red, and the background is a dark creamy color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from Midcoast Maine,  Dec 1, 2012

This is the largest king comforter I have ever found! It actually fits my king mattress perfectly with enough length at the foot board and down the sides. The color is pretty much identical to the picture. The only negative I have is that the material is a bit itchy against my skin and I cannot find the coordinating toss pillows. Overall I am extremely happy with this purchase...it was also the BEST price I found! Thanks once again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this comforter. I like both sides and the colors stay true after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a great set. Nice long comforter for a high cal king bed. However, had to wash it and that was the end of that. Shrank and faded. We had it for about a yr and were able to get by with periodic refreshing in the dryer. If we hadn't had to wash, it would still be on bed and I would give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from NY,  Jun 12, 2013

My daughter likes this comforter alot because it is oversized for her full size bed. She feels nice and cozy when she sleeps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Post Falls, ID,  Mar 28, 2013

I love this set! The comforter is HUGE, color is perfect and Fabric is durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a perfect selection.
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2012

we bought two for the home. the comforter is very nice, warm and excellent quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It
 from Mo,  Dec 7, 2012

This is beautiful and feels so good I would recommend this product to anyone that was to ask!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 1, 2011

My biggest concern was that the comforter would be too small, as it often is for a king sized bed. But this comforter is quite generous and very warm. The colors were true to the picture. I bought the pillowcases as well, but they are scratchy and have taken lots of washings to get them to be soft enough to sleep with. Overall though, love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Value
 from Central Vermont,  Feb 18, 2010

Beautiful comforter, colors exactly as in picture. Very well made, with nice touches to finish. Great additon to our bed and breakfast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from O Fallon, Illinois,  Feb 18, 2010

I promptly received my new bedding and I am very pleased with it. It is a lovey color and looks very nice with our beige walls and dark furniture. It feels soft, and it is just heavy enough. I also like that it is not too feminine, but still floral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Feb 14, 2010

I was very happy about this quilt. It is high quality, washable, well priced, the colors are vivid and it was perfect for my room. I know that Tommy Hilfiger is great quality and tough as nails. I will be buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from rochester, ny,  Feb 10, 2010

I'm so happy with this in my bedroom. The red is a beautiful soft red -- not too bright, not too dark. The fabrics are soft and comfy. An amazing value too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 Feb 3, 2010

The bedspread was very disappointing. First of all it arrived without any shams. Overstock sent me the shams very quickly. The bedspread looks very unevenly filled. It looks lumpy in spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from LC,  Jan 22, 2010

The red color is darker than in the photo. The texture is a bit coarse. Besides that, I really like the set. It lightens up the room. I bought the king--huge! Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought