Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from Southampton, PA,  Apr 13, 2013

Two cheap pieces of sheet sewn together. Washed before using and ends were all frayed. Not as described. Returning today and looks like I have to pay for shipping! Not sure I'll go through this hassle again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome and reversible
 from La Quinta CA,  Dec 26, 2012

Good looking print with opposite print on the reverse of both the duvet cover and the shams. Fabric feels durable, though I don't find it scratchy as an earlier reviewer did. My down comforter fits in it nicely. It really gives my winter master bedroom a polished look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!
 from Michigan,  Nov 14, 2012

Love this duvet cover. It's so hard to find one with the button closures that are on the back of the duvet cover (most are at the end where the cover inevitable falls out). Perfect for the price, not too feminine of a pattern for my husband ;) and comfortable/light weight. No regrets on this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 from Orem, UT,  Jun 16, 2014

I searched to find something this nice and attractive. Good quality. Especially like the zippers in the shams. They allow me to reverse the shams when I want to use the reverse side of the duvet. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jun 6, 2014

Fabric is lightweight cotton - perfect for what I needed. Looks amazing paired with dusty blue and chocolate brown throw pillows. Price was right and the shipment was quick. Couldn't be happier with this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my duvet
 from Wyoming,  Feb 16, 2014

This duvet cover looks as great as it does in the picture. I was able to easily find a bed skirt to match and dressed it up with some ivory euro shams and a few throw pillows. My husband loves the cotton fabric and I love that it is dog friendly with no decorative stitching to get frayed. I did read that another person's shrunk when it was washed so when the time comes to clean it I plan to air dry it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover set
 from psl, fl,  Aug 22, 2013

not happy that I can't buy the full look, need the sheets and pillows!!! trying to match up and add to this set is difficult.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pleasant surprise
 from BC Canada,  Jul 9, 2013

I chose this duvet because my room is espresso and cream so this was perfect. These colors are hard to find. At first I did not like the look of it in the package but when I opened it up and put in my room it brightened up everything. I really love it. The quality is so so but its a lot cheaper than buying a full comforter and it does the trick for an every day cover. Its not high end but its not low end either. Its good for an every day room spread. Each day I like it more and more. I am sorry that the underside is not the opposite way cause I preferred the light side better than the dark side. Hopefully they put a zipper in this option next time so the fold where the buttons are is not so noticeable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE THIS SET (Tommy Hilfiger House on a Hill 3-piece Duvet Cover SetT) MY ONLY PROBLEM IS OVERSTOCK SHOULD HAVE SEL THE SHEET SET ASWELL OR DIRECT PEOPLE ON WERE TO PURCHEST THE SHEET SET THAT IS MY ONLY PROBLEM, OTHER THAN THAT THE SET IS JUST DEVINE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  May 9, 2013

Beautiful, regal looking set in 100% cotton. Washes beautifully and looks like a million bucks on the bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Huntsville, AL,  Apr 23, 2013

Thought this would be brown and white but is more gold/yellow than white. Too busy for me on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not what I expected.
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 24, 2013

The cover is thin. Feels like two very thin sheets sewn together. Like the fact it's washable which is the reason I purchased. Glad I bought it on sale. Love the print.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T. Hilfiger 3 piece duvet set
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2013

Colors true to picture. Good quality. Doesn't wrinkle easily. A little too big for my queen size comforter, but it works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quality
 from Connecticut,  Feb 8, 2013

I love the quality of this duvet cover. It feels expensive and looks fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Canfield, Ohio,  Jan 29, 2013

Very nice, I really like the button closure on the back. Looks very nice in the room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the print
 from Glen Carbon Il,  Jan 18, 2013

I really like this duvet cover. Love the print and so happy it came with kingsize shams. Fabric is a little thin but is holding up nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOn't be fooled
 from Central WI,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought this cover because it looked beautiful in the picture. Not what I received... What I did receive was a poor quality (made in China) fabric, that wrinkles. I decided to keep the duvet because I have a two year old that like to nap in my bed; I would rather use a lesser expensive cover than buy another more expensive one until he is older. However today I went to make the bed and noticed (after only two days) the three of buttons on the closure where gone. I found them laying on the floor. So now I will have to sew on the buttons. ALso the pillow cases look like they came from a discount store. I would not suggest this product at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASANTLY SURPRISED
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 17, 2013

At first I wasn't sure I liked the pattern or the material. However, once I put it together it is quite nice looking and does what it is supposed to do. My bed does not look like a great big "lump" but looks quite neat and elegant. My cats love it!!! I would purchase another if needed. Price was excellent and I did check around. Duvet covers aren't very easy to find so this was a very good find for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from South Carolina,  Jan 9, 2013

This duvet cover set is perfect. It looks alot better in person and goes well with light, robin's egg blue walls and very dark brown furniture. It did not wrinkle when dried in dryer and is very soft to touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from San Antonio TX,  Jan 5, 2013

It looked very different from the picture, but for the price we decided to keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top