Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from Southampton, PA,  Apr 13, 2013

Two cheap pieces of sheet sewn together. Washed before using and ends were all frayed. Not as described. Returning today and looks like I have to pay for shipping! Not sure I'll go through this hassle again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome and reversible
 from La Quinta CA,  Dec 26, 2012

Good looking print with opposite print on the reverse of both the duvet cover and the shams. Fabric feels durable, though I don't find it scratchy as an earlier reviewer did. My down comforter fits in it nicely. It really gives my winter master bedroom a polished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOn't be fooled
 from Central WI,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought this cover because it looked beautiful in the picture. Not what I received... What I did receive was a poor quality (made in China) fabric, that wrinkles. I decided to keep the duvet because I have a two year old that like to nap in my bed; I would rather use a lesser expensive cover than buy another more expensive one until he is older. However today I went to make the bed and noticed (after only two days) the three of buttons on the closure where gone. I found them laying on the floor. So now I will have to sew on the buttons. ALso the pillow cases look like they came from a discount store. I would not suggest this product at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!
 from Michigan,  Nov 14, 2012

Love this duvet cover. It's so hard to find one with the button closures that are on the back of the duvet cover (most are at the end where the cover inevitable falls out). Perfect for the price, not too feminine of a pattern for my husband ;) and comfortable/light weight. No regrets on this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks dirty.
 Mar 19, 2016

Not in love with this as the color looks like it is dirty rather than natural white as the base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Mar 18, 2016

Very nice comforter very sweet color fast shipping thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jul 21, 2015

Love this cover set - nice material, looks great on both sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 Jul 11, 2015

Great quality. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 May 12, 2015

Looks great in the pic but not great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cover
 Apr 21, 2015

I like that this duvet cover isn't shiny and slippery. It required a little ironing after washing, especially the binding around the edge. Other than that, it laundered well. The fit is a little large for my king comforter, but that is better than being too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Mar 23, 2015

Cheaply made. Not what the picture showed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 Mar 13, 2015

First of all, to the people who gave it a poor review, I would have to disagree. For the price, I have no idea why you expect a luxury item. This duvet is a nice medium weight cotton without being too thin or too bulky. My dog had ripped a small hole in my old comforter which had a dark red pattern. You can't see the anything through this duvet, so it passes the test. In addition, I love that it is reversible and the pattern appeals to my feminine taste and is neutral enough for my husband. I do wish I could find other accessories for this set, but my throw pillows do just fine with this pattern. I am so glad I took the plunge and bought this set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Mar 10, 2015

it's just 2 cheap sheets sewn together with buttons for YOU to put filler inside...very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 Mar 1, 2015

I returned this item the very next day....thin cheap cotton

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 16, 2015

This is exactly what I hoped for! Of course, straight out of the package it is stiff and looks less than the photo but 30 min in a hot dryer with a fabric softener sheet and we now have a soft, 100% cotton, true to size comforter cover that is neither too masculine or feminine and 2 non-fussy pillow covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite quality
 from Orlando Florida,  Aug 11, 2014

Very thin material, but then cheap price so what to expect. I did like the zip shame though. Good for a guy, color wise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Major Let Down
 from Rancho Santa Fe, California,  Aug 1, 2014

You know the saying "A picture is worth a thousand words" and I thought in this case I thought I was buying a "LUX" item being that it had a designer name behind it, well not in this case. The Overstock Picture depicts the item as having this somewhat lux and jacquard (heavy) feeling to it; but when I opened up the package I was surprised to see that the print was more of a cheap light weight screen print. I told myself maybe it would look different if I put a billowy down comforter in it; so I washed it and put the down comforter in it; It did look different but didn't have that LUX jacquard look or feel to it. I was really disappointed, and will rely on buying a quality LUX item at the Dept. Stores where I can feel and touch the fabrication. I have high expectations of look, quality, and feel of all my purchases and maybe Im just being too picky; buy my guests who fly and visit me, know me and would be dissapointed if I had them sleep in a bed with this cheap cotton throw on it. Sorry, and I do mean I am sorry for this "harsh" critique; I just hate throwing away good money at a poorly made duvet cover. I do have one good thing to say..............your "STAGGERS" are amazing and your PHOTOGRAPHER really knows how to manipulate the photo to make any product look good. Tim ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 from Orem, UT,  Jun 16, 2014

I searched to find something this nice and attractive. Good quality. Especially like the zippers in the shams. They allow me to reverse the shams when I want to use the reverse side of the duvet. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jun 6, 2014

Fabric is lightweight cotton - perfect for what I needed. Looks amazing paired with dusty blue and chocolate brown throw pillows. Price was right and the shipment was quick. Couldn't be happier with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my duvet
 from Wyoming,  Feb 16, 2014

This duvet cover looks as great as it does in the picture. I was able to easily find a bed skirt to match and dressed it up with some ivory euro shams and a few throw pillows. My husband loves the cotton fabric and I love that it is dog friendly with no decorative stitching to get frayed. I did read that another person's shrunk when it was washed so when the time comes to clean it I plan to air dry it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought