Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sorta happy...
 from Michigan,  Jan 5, 2013

Got the throw, loved the color, it is almost exact to what it shows online. It is not of great quality though. It is already pilled in many places and will snag easily. I am keeping it because it is the only King size gray throw I found that wasn't a ton of money for what I was looking for. It is not something that will last a long time, but it's so, so.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed.
 from New York,  Feb 1, 2013

Was not impressed when I opened the package. The blanket is very thin and already had pulls. This was purchased to stage a guestroom, so won't see much use. The quality is poor and the blanket will not hold up to actual use. Buyers beware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find in stores - Love it!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 12, 2013

I've been looking in stores for this type of blanket and cannot find it anywhere. It's exactly what I wanted and for a great price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruff
 from New York,  Jun 10, 2013

This is a very itchy blanket. would not buy again!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLANKET
 from TEXAS,  Apr 29, 2013

THE BLANKET CAME IN FAST. IT IS MUUCH BIGGER THAN I THOUGHT IT WAS. IT IS OF GREAT QUALITY AND FEELS WONDERFUL. VERY HEAVY, WHICH I LIKE IN A BLANKET THAT GOES AT THE END OF THE BED. I GOT THE TAUPE COLOR, WHICH GOES GREAT WITH MY TAUPE HEAD BOARD. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE OVER ALL, SPECIALLY THE PRICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Cotton Blanket
 from Livermore, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

Light but warm on spring nights. Soft and cuddily

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snags very easily
 from Eureka CA,  Feb 14, 2013

I've only had this blanket for a week and it already looks old and worn out. It snags very easily and has multiple holes though it only gets light use. wish i had not purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton blanket
 Jan 17, 2013

Quality item. I'd purchase again. I think the designer name does mean something as far as insuring a quality item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaves a mess
 from Seattle,  Sep 23, 2013

This blanket leaves little white balls all over the other bedding. It's a pretty blanket -but it's not worth it. Bummed!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket!
 from Mountain Home, Id,  Feb 14, 2013

This blanket is even more beautiful than it looks online. I bought it to do a spare room ane am looking forward to when I can put it on the bed:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from DC,  Feb 12, 2013

Nice light weight blanket. Size and color were accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top