Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from RI,  Sep 23, 2013

The comforter was just what I was looking for 5 years ago! I wanted a durable, easy care comforter for my teen-aged son, but there weren't any denim's on the market that I could find at that time. I ended up with solid-colored twill (from a famous designer) but it caught lint and always looked crumpled. This comforter not only looks good, the wear has been a vast improvement and it can easily be accessorized to match most any look a young man (or girl!) might like. I also purchased the bed skirt, but added some decorative elements to make it more "rock-n-roll". With the addition of a few leather throw pillows, I got the look I needed for today. My son loves it and I'm sure I will use it for several years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 22, 2011

This is worth every penny! High quality and the price was great! Nice weight for winters in the east. Not year around weight - much to heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product was described as it really is in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 from atlanta, ga,  Sep 18, 2011

excellent quality and service. Best price anywhere!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent weight and quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 24, 2011

I have been looking for a denim comforter for my teenage son's new bed and this one is perfect. Soft enough to be comfortable, but heavy enough to be durable. Great product at a reasonable price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on with the pic on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The comforter is the great quality that I would expect with the Hilfiger brand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this product was reasonably helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 10, 2011

I needed a denim comforter for my son. This is exactly what I was looking for at a great price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent...better than expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Perrysville, Ohio,  Mar 5, 2011

I bought this May of 2010. I am very pleased with my purchase. It is a beautiful set. I love denim and this is it. I also bought the shower curtain to match. Wow! It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from New york,  Jul 6, 2014

Bought this for my brother-in-law for his bachelor pad......goes well with the blue of his bedroom, and everything about him is denim...couldn't be a better look for him. It is also reversible, with a light blue cotton material on the underside, if he wants to change for the summer months. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Colorado,  Apr 28, 2014

We love this heavy bedspread! Wanted something very easy to decorate around in our master bedroom. Something the kids can crawl on and I won't freak out, which is this because it's denim. Very heavy, takes a few washes to soften it up, starts a little stiff. But it's awesome, bought two shams to go with it. It definitely does NOT fit in the average washer - it's huge! Had to find a laundry mat with extra big washing machines but it's a bedspread, doesn't need to be washed weekly. Bought two shams, and decorated with red and ivory and it looks so beautiful. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and an ok price
 from Fermont, Quebec, Canada,  Mar 13, 2014

I had always wanted a denim comforter so I bought this one. It looks and feels great, but the reverse side is not denim and it gathers every bit of lint it comes in contact with. And cat hair. I ended up putting on the bed in the guest room and I'll have one custom made for the master bedroom. Still a great product even though it's a little stiff. But it should get more supple with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy, and it keeps you sooo warm
 from kingston Rhode Island,  Feb 4, 2014

I took it out of the packaging, I. couldn't believe how thick and well made it is .with the inner lining adding to the comfort. The color of the denim is even better in person then on the screen.Soooo glad I chose TOMMY,you can never go wrong with him..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Montana,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this for my son's room. It is of great quality. It was exactly as described (color, size, etc).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Disappointed
 from CA,  Oct 27, 2013

I only buy Hilfiger bedding. They have quite a selection right now on O. I bought this in a queen for my guest bedroom. I own it in the twin duvet for my son's bed which I had bought a Hilfiger down alternative comforter to go with. I was pleased that one side of the denim is soft cotton and the other denim. This comforter goes great with any pattern or solid Hilfiger sheet set sets. I own a lot of Hilfiger comforter sets and I'm never disappointed. This is a great buy at a great price. Buy the shams to go with them. I paid $** for my denim sham for the twin set and they are only $** on O. I bought another 2 to go with this queen comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We all love this bedding!
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Oct 15, 2013

I bought one for my autistic son due to the weight as it helps him sleep. I decided to purchase another one for when we bought him a full sized bed, but it had belt loops (not sure what was going on with that) that he would have tore off, so my daughter "volunteered" to take custody of it. When her friends spend the night, they don't want to go home because they all LOVE the comforter. We have had the first one about 6 yrs and the second one about 3 years. I hate to think about the things my son has gotten on it (he has toileting issues) and it has been laundered multiple times at the laundromat and like a favorite pair of jeans, it just keeps getting better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Comforter
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 15, 2013

After searching for a good quality denim comforter this was an excellent purchase. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 8, 2013

I liked the color and the feel was different but ok. The elastic is practically non existent. One corner doesn't even stay on and one side looks like it was stitched unevenly as it doesn't rest flat alongside the mattress. Unfortunately I threw out the paperwork/packaging or I would have returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TH All American Denim Comforter
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 14, 2013

Very good looking, durable, fits the bed perfectly, immediately transformed the room into a cool place for a deserving teenager. This is exactly what I was looking for and a good price compared to other name brands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect comforter for teenage guys
 from St.Pete, FL,  Jul 18, 2013

Love them! (we bought 2) Great quality! Great look! The price is right too! It's denim so no worries on durability. We had our previous T.H. denim comforter for many years. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2013

Would definitely recommend comforter. Great quality and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my teenage boy's room
 from New Jersey,  Feb 27, 2013

I have bought another Tommy Hilfiger comforter from Overstock, so I knew exactly what I was getting, excellent quality and fast service. My son's room looks great and ciomforter is perfect for when the dog goes on it, It doesn't show anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a sixteen year olds bedroom.
 from Bakersfield, California,  Feb 26, 2013

Quality is unbelievable! Stitching is classy and son was so happy that he hugged me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought