Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Sheets
 from Whidbey Island WA,  Aug 9, 2013

These sheets have an exception "hand" feel. I've washed them and made up the bed with them and am thrilled at the quality. Other Tommy H. sheets on Overstock are good, but not as nice as these. The price is much lower than elsewhere. I will purchase more of these, which will go into a high end vacation rental.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft...I like them a lot!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 19, 2013

They are actually sort of a grey blue. I thought they were navy in the pictures. The thread count feels high--like a nice 100% cotton men's dress shirt. They're very attractive. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from chicago, il,  Jul 12, 2013

great sheets great value. would buy again without any question.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Central Florida,  Jul 9, 2013

These sheets are so nice, I wish I could order every design! Very fresh colors. Washes well-- comes out of the dryer soft and without a lot of wrinkles. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and weight but not deep pocket
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

I really like this sheet set. The color is just as shown and the weight is perfect for this warmer area. The only warning I would add is that they are not true deep pocket sheets. They do not really fit my pillow top well. It seems that they were fairly skimpy with the material as they did not finish the hems very well, just a roll. That was really a shame because the weight and look of them is really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So stylish
 from NY,  Sep 19, 2013

I bought these sheets (dot ones) because they were so pretty and not too feminine. I would buy the stripes also. I was worried that these would not fit my thick pillow top mattress, but they indeed did fit! It's so hard to find sheets for a thick mattress with a nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute perfect
 from Oklahoma City,  Sep 12, 2013

These sheets are yummylicious! After being very disappointed with another set of sheets, I didn't exactly have high hopes for these, but I love them in every way! The color is wonderful, and the feel of these sheets reminds me of sumptuous 1950's cotton. They came out of the dryer relatively wrinkle-free, and by smoothing by hand while folding, they were crisp & extra sharp looking. I can't vouch for Hilfilger's polyester blend sheets, but these 100% cotton sheets are the best thing since queen-sized beds were invented! Trust me when I say you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Crisp
 from Prather, CA,  Sep 2, 2013

I am looking for truly crisp percale sheets and based on other reviews...thought these would fit the bill. Sadly, after washing, as directed, the sheets were not crisp and rather scratchy. The pattern is cute and appear to be well made but were just too rough to put on the bed. I will say I'm very particular about sheets and what I am looking for in a percale weave....these were not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 Feb 23, 2016

Good price for sheets set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serenastvegas
 Jan 26, 2016

Not only are these super soft they are super cute! Great buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what you think you're getting
 Jun 30, 2015

great price/quality ratio. i've had them for over a year now and they're still perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets
 May 12, 2015

Percale is the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sheets but not preshrunk
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice looking sheets, but they shrunk after the first washings. Average quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for boys' room
 Mar 24, 2015

Unlike other "designer" items, quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Sheets
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 22, 2014

these sheets are perfect for spring/summer/fall. They are cool and crisp and look great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Ocala, Florida,  Mar 23, 2014

These are very nice sheets, I have ordered Tommy Hilfiger sheets before and they always live up to the standard you are expecting, the colors are nice and the fit perfect. Don't wash them in hot water which I did once and the shrunk a bit. I will buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Escondido, California,  Mar 20, 2014

I was looking for sheets that feel crisp and don't pill. These are them! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Aitkin MN,  Mar 13, 2014

They said it was guaranteed to fit all mattresses. Unfortunately is is too shallow for my mattress, it will fit but when you put pressure on the mattress it pops out from under the mattress. We have a very deep mattress so was worried about it fitting. It is so close, but not quite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets wrinkle more than I expected.
 from Woodstock, Georgia,  Mar 5, 2014

I am surprised that I need to iron the sheets after removing them from the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat cotton
 from SF, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

Sheets fit the bed well and have a great feel on your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought