Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

great price/quality ratio. i've had them for over a year now and they're still perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets
 May 12, 2015

Percale is the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice looking sheets, but they shrunk after the first washings. Average quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Unlike other "designer" items, quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Sheets
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 22, 2014

these sheets are perfect for spring/summer/fall. They are cool and crisp and look great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Ocala, Florida,  Mar 23, 2014

These are very nice sheets, I have ordered Tommy Hilfiger sheets before and they always live up to the standard you are expecting, the colors are nice and the fit perfect. Don't wash them in hot water which I did once and the shrunk a bit. I will buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Escondido, California,  Mar 20, 2014

I was looking for sheets that feel crisp and don't pill. These are them! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Aitkin MN,  Mar 13, 2014

They said it was guaranteed to fit all mattresses. Unfortunately is is too shallow for my mattress, it will fit but when you put pressure on the mattress it pops out from under the mattress. We have a very deep mattress so was worried about it fitting. It is so close, but not quite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets wrinkle more than I expected.
 from Woodstock, Georgia,  Mar 5, 2014

I am surprised that I need to iron the sheets after removing them from the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat cotton
 from SF, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

Sheets fit the bed well and have a great feel on your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap and scratchy feel
 from West Virginia,  Feb 4, 2014

I bought these sheets because the reviews were mostly positive. When I received my set however, the pillowcases were missing. I was going to still keep the set and just order the pillowcases but they are definitely not for me. If you're looking for an extremely lightweight sheet set these will probably work good for you. To me they just felt cheap and they were extremely scratchy after washing them (so much that they hurt my legs if I would move around too much). Also, they are definitely not deep enough for anyone with a pillow-top, my mattress is only 11.5" and the fitted sheet was sliding off after one night of use and the flat sheet was barely big enough to tuck in. That was a deal breaker in itself for me, I can't stand having to constantly pull down the sheet. I got the Vintage Stripe Set, they did look very nice and had a nice color, just wayyy to uncomfortable and thin for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better with wear
 from Denver,CO,  Dec 21, 2013

The sheets felt a little scratchy at first. After 3-4 washing and use, they become more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stripped sheets
 from TX,  Dec 21, 2013

These are really cool for guys. Black(ish) stripes on white. definitely not girly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Stripe
 from CA,  Nov 23, 2013

I bought these sheets in queen and 2 sets in king vintage strip. I only buy Hilfiger sheets. They are comfortable cotton so your skin can breath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp, Cool, Cotton Percale
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Nov 23, 2013

I searched high and low for sheets like these - crisp,cool, cotton percale with a LOW thread count. These sheets remind me of those I grew up with and I love them! The pattern (dots) is current and goes well with my winter comforter and my summer quilt. They may be a bit wrinkled when they come out of the dryer, but once on the bed they are fine and the crispness lasts which is what I love the most. They remind me of sleeping at my grandmother's home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, cute, cute!!
 from Utah,  Nov 20, 2013

Great Value on a great brand. Bought them for 4 kids beds, they look awesome and the quality is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Richmond, IN,  Nov 15, 2013

These sheets were a good deal. 300 count percale. Washed up well. No awful chemical smell. Will take a few washings to get soft enough, but much better than the 400 count 'supima' sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs ironing
 from Fairview,. Idaho,  Oct 17, 2013

I thought a Tommy Hilfiger sheet set would at least be non-iron. Nope! You must iron the sheets and pillow cases each time. The color is nice and looks nice. However, a sheet I have to iron will not be used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Oct 15, 2013

Bought these for my son for his new bed in his first apartment....Great Feel and Washes wonderfully! He loves them. You can't go wrong with "Hilfiger". Worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and weight but not deep pocket
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

I really like this sheet set. The color is just as shown and the weight is perfect for this warmer area. The only warning I would add is that they are not true deep pocket sheets. They do not really fit my pillow top well. It seems that they were fairly skimpy with the material as they did not finish the hems very well, just a roll. That was really a shame because the weight and look of them is really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought