Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Sheets
 from Whidbey Island WA,  Aug 9, 2013

These sheets have an exception "hand" feel. I've washed them and made up the bed with them and am thrilled at the quality. Other Tommy H. sheets on Overstock are good, but not as nice as these. The price is much lower than elsewhere. I will purchase more of these, which will go into a high end vacation rental.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft...I like them a lot!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 19, 2013

They are actually sort of a grey blue. I thought they were navy in the pictures. The thread count feels high--like a nice 100% cotton men's dress shirt. They're very attractive. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from chicago, il,  Jul 12, 2013

great sheets great value. would buy again without any question.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Central Florida,  Jul 9, 2013

These sheets are so nice, I wish I could order every design! Very fresh colors. Washes well-- comes out of the dryer soft and without a lot of wrinkles. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and weight but not deep pocket
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

I really like this sheet set. The color is just as shown and the weight is perfect for this warmer area. The only warning I would add is that they are not true deep pocket sheets. They do not really fit my pillow top well. It seems that they were fairly skimpy with the material as they did not finish the hems very well, just a roll. That was really a shame because the weight and look of them is really good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So stylish
 from NY,  Sep 19, 2013

I bought these sheets (dot ones) because they were so pretty and not too feminine. I would buy the stripes also. I was worried that these would not fit my thick pillow top mattress, but they indeed did fit! It's so hard to find sheets for a thick mattress with a nice design.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute perfect
 from Oklahoma City,  Sep 12, 2013

These sheets are yummylicious! After being very disappointed with another set of sheets, I didn't exactly have high hopes for these, but I love them in every way! The color is wonderful, and the feel of these sheets reminds me of sumptuous 1950's cotton. They came out of the dryer relatively wrinkle-free, and by smoothing by hand while folding, they were crisp & extra sharp looking. I can't vouch for Hilfilger's polyester blend sheets, but these 100% cotton sheets are the best thing since queen-sized beds were invented! Trust me when I say you won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Crisp
 from Prather, CA,  Sep 2, 2013

I am looking for truly crisp percale sheets and based on other reviews...thought these would fit the bill. Sadly, after washing, as directed, the sheets were not crisp and rather scratchy. The pattern is cute and appear to be well made but were just too rough to put on the bed. I will say I'm very particular about sheets and what I am looking for in a percale weave....these were not it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Sheets
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 22, 2014

these sheets are perfect for spring/summer/fall. They are cool and crisp and look great on the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Ocala, Florida,  Mar 23, 2014

These are very nice sheets, I have ordered Tommy Hilfiger sheets before and they always live up to the standard you are expecting, the colors are nice and the fit perfect. Don't wash them in hot water which I did once and the shrunk a bit. I will buy them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Escondido, California,  Mar 20, 2014

I was looking for sheets that feel crisp and don't pill. These are them! :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Aitkin MN,  Mar 13, 2014

They said it was guaranteed to fit all mattresses. Unfortunately is is too shallow for my mattress, it will fit but when you put pressure on the mattress it pops out from under the mattress. We have a very deep mattress so was worried about it fitting. It is so close, but not quite.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets wrinkle more than I expected.
 from Woodstock, Georgia,  Mar 5, 2014

I am surprised that I need to iron the sheets after removing them from the dryer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat cotton
 from SF, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

Sheets fit the bed well and have a great feel on your skin.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap and scratchy feel
 from West Virginia,  Feb 4, 2014

I bought these sheets because the reviews were mostly positive. When I received my set however, the pillowcases were missing. I was going to still keep the set and just order the pillowcases but they are definitely not for me. If you're looking for an extremely lightweight sheet set these will probably work good for you. To me they just felt cheap and they were extremely scratchy after washing them (so much that they hurt my legs if I would move around too much). Also, they are definitely not deep enough for anyone with a pillow-top, my mattress is only 11.5" and the fitted sheet was sliding off after one night of use and the flat sheet was barely big enough to tuck in. That was a deal breaker in itself for me, I can't stand having to constantly pull down the sheet. I got the Vintage Stripe Set, they did look very nice and had a nice color, just wayyy to uncomfortable and thin for me.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better with wear
 from Denver,CO,  Dec 21, 2013

The sheets felt a little scratchy at first. After 3-4 washing and use, they become more comfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stripped sheets
 from TX,  Dec 21, 2013

These are really cool for guys. Black(ish) stripes on white. definitely not girly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Stripe
 from CA,  Nov 23, 2013

I bought these sheets in queen and 2 sets in king vintage strip. I only buy Hilfiger sheets. They are comfortable cotton so your skin can breath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp, Cool, Cotton Percale
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Nov 23, 2013

I searched high and low for sheets like these - crisp,cool, cotton percale with a LOW thread count. These sheets remind me of those I grew up with and I love them! The pattern (dots) is current and goes well with my winter comforter and my summer quilt. They may be a bit wrinkled when they come out of the dryer, but once on the bed they are fine and the crispness lasts which is what I love the most. They remind me of sleeping at my grandmother's home!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, cute, cute!!
 from Utah,  Nov 20, 2013

Great Value on a great brand. Bought them for 4 kids beds, they look awesome and the quality is fantastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top