Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
these towels are worth the money
 from memphis,tn,  Nov 18, 2012

great colors and wonderful feel. size is good . perfect in my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WASH COLORS SEPERATELY !
 from Romeo, Michigan,  Feb 5, 2013

If you want a designer name, these are nice but just above average. BUT be sure you wash each color seperately ! I mean it !They pill a lot the first 2 times washed and will really mess up other colors, don't even think about washing red and blue together to save time and water. You will spend the day picking pills off ! Can't find more wash cloths as a seperate purchase product anywhere !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I was looking for.
 from Missoula, MT,  Jan 24, 2013

In the picture and the description the yellow towels looked like they would be a bright lemon yellow. Unfortunately, they are more of a pale yellow. They are also very thin and not what I would expect from a "Tommy Hilfiger" product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit of a shocking blue
 from Helsinki,  Jan 19, 2013

The towels seem well made. The binding on the ends seems as if it will allow the towels to wear well. At first glance I was a bit shocked by the turquoise blue colour, but as it turns out, they are fine in our mixed hues of blue bathroom. Would be nice if the towels had a hook on them for hanging up, but alas they do not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Cotton Towel 3 Piece Set
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 13, 2013

I just washed these towels before using them. They are brand new - I do not know how they will wear. I can tell you they are decently made and have a nice heavy weight to them. Their color is true and the sizes of all three pieces are ample.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Towels!!
 from Ne,  Jan 12, 2013

Very nice towel set. Love them! Daughter was very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I see why they were so discounted!
 from North Florida,  Jan 10, 2013

Nice color, dark pink, came quickly and are of medium weight terry cloth. However, when I took them out of the washer, pink lint was everywhere! I did not place them in the dryer but hung them to dry. Still lots of lint but I'll keep them as they are for a child's bathroom and those towels tend to get stained quickly and used for polishing cloths anyway. The price was right but know they shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Towels
 from MyersvilleMD,  Jan 10, 2013

The towels were a bit thin, but a good price. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels did not match discription
 from cape coral fl,  Jan 5, 2013

the navy stated color was not navy; but a royal blue. the towels were thin and not what you would expect of a tommy brand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin material and not so soft...
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

I had purchased a set of Tommy Hilfiger towels a few years ago and loved them. They were thick and soft. Unfortunately, this set is not as soft and certainly not as thick and durable. I'm hoping that after a few more washes they will be softer. But, right now they are just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and absorbent
 from saint albans, wv,  Dec 29, 2012

These towels are soft and very absorbent. Also very nice color (I ordered bright pink).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought