Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Cardinal Red 4-piece Sheet Set
 from Charleston,  Sep 30, 2010

I ordered these sheets upon impulse, after receiving them I was not disappointed. The sheets were what I expected from Hilfiger and more. The color is what I hoped it would be, they are soft and comfortable. I washed them the color did not run or fade, and the red still looks bright and fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from OK,  Jun 25, 2013

Awesome fit andgreat quality. Son pre teen loves this set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sheets
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Apr 28, 2013

My mom bought these for my brother a couple of years ago, he loved them sooooo much that he used them until they were worn out. He was sooo excited I found them here, they are his favorite sheets. The color is resillient and the sheets are very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed sheets
 from Chicago,  Jan 3, 2012

This is great product only that I ordered a queen size only to be given full till this day I've not received the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from South Brunswick, NJ,  Nov 29, 2011

The color is true on these sheets, which is to be expeced from Hilfiger. They are a great fire engine red. The sheets are generously proportioned. My full size mattress has a plush cover and a mattress pad and these sheets fit very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome sheet set!
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 12, 2011

I bought this for my 5 yrs old nephew's new bedroom set; the room is royal blue with dark oak furniture. this set complimented it very well - desctription was true and high quality product; highly recommeneded. great deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is rich and bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality sheets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 1, 2011

Bought these for my 3 year old's bed so they do the job. The color is great and so was the price. I personally would prefer a higher thread count if you were using for somewhere other than a kids room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great vibrant red!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as great as other Tommy Sheets I've owned but I think that has more to do with thread count
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice red sheets
 from Florida,  Jul 20, 2011

I was looking everywhere for red sheets for my son's bed to go with the xxxxxx baseball quilt I had bought. Most reds were more cranberry and this was one of the only true reds I could find. Overall I've been pleased with the quality. It didn't shrink or fade from washing. for the most part, it wasn't terribly wrinkled when it came out of the dryer and they were reasonably soft (not as nice as high end sateen sheets but still comfortable).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets
 from Edmonton,  Mar 2, 2011

These sheets are true to colour; nice and bright. I just got them so have only washed them once so far and they have kept their colour. They aren't the best quality in the world but they aren't hard and rough either. they are a little thin but overall good sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger "Deal"
 from Clarksville, Tennessee,  Dec 13, 2010

This is a great deal on a set of sheets at this brand. I searched everywhere and did not find a more reasonable price than OVERSTOCK. They are of "very good" quality and arrived in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Red
 from tx,  Mar 24, 2010

I bought the red Tommy sheets to make line drapes for a bedroom. I already had the C & F Tatiana quilt set that came from Overstock ,the sheets match my quilt just as I had hoped they would. I really feel I get the most for my buck at Overstock,the service is great and the colors at the Overstock site show true on my screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sheets Indeed
 from Granada Hills, CA,  Feb 13, 2010

High quality and quite comfortable to the body. Great color choices. I purchased two sets that can be interchanged. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Choice
 from Centennial, CO,  Feb 12, 2010

Very nice. My daughter really likes the color and feel of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2010

Color remained intense after washing, coordinates well in a boys room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TH Red Sheet Set
 from Morris Plains, NJ,  Jan 5, 2010

I bought this set for my grandson's new bedroom. It launders well and looks fabulous with the new zebra comforter set (also from Overstock).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought