Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
XL Tommy Sheets
 from Normal, IL,  Jul 19, 2010

I ordered these for my grandson for his xl twin bed. Excellent quality. Sheets don't shift and the color is a beautiful red. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
five stars
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 3, 2010

I love this sheets just the color i was looking for, they are a bit bigger for a twin mattress though. This sheets they get smoother with the washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Lake Worth, FL,  May 14, 2010

I was looking for sheets for my sons new big boy bed and came across these. The color pops out (Cardinal Red) and is a great touch to the comforter set. There is plenty of room if you have a foam topper. His is 4 inches and the sheets fit great. I haven't washed them much yet but I'm hoping the soften up a little. Overall, great sheets!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color fair quality
 from Santa Fe,  Apr 18, 2010

Very thin and somewhat larger than a twin, do not fit snug. Color is very vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from MD,  Mar 31, 2010

The price and the color of these sheets are both terrific. But the quality of the fabric is lacking. I had to use a different pillowcase for my son because he thought these were too rough. Maybe after a few more washes........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 Mar 27, 2010

One word...AWESOME...'nuff said.fast shipping too,i think this is one of my best deal.the color....really pop out,makes my room even better looking.Comes with 3 differrent sheet (pillow cover , mattress cover that has rubber on the edges, so you can just slide that thing right underneath , and another mattress cover without the rubber) even though the material is not as thick and smooth as the one if you get from a really famous store, but hey...for the price like this..this thing is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Sheets
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Mar 12, 2010

These sheets were purchased for my sons bed. I have bought several brands before this and every morning had to remake his bed, the sheets would be off his bed. Since we recieved these tommy sheets I have not had to remake his bed yet! Well beside after washing them..lol.. The also wash up great! I will definitely purchase other colors and recommend them to other people!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 9, 2010

Ordered 2 sets in twin, but in both packages the top sheets label says twin, but fitted is twin XL? Decided to keep them anyways since you can still tuck it in a little furthur and didn't want to deal with returns. Felt kind of rough so washed them 3 times the first time and still have not gotten any softer. If you want soft and comfortable sheets for your little ones, this one is not it. Will be buying others to replace this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above Average
 from Waitsfield, VT,  Feb 17, 2010

Good quality and red color sheets for my grandson's bunk! Also has a competitive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sheets
 from Plainfield, IL,  Feb 4, 2010

I needed a twin extra long and these fit the bill! The only time they can be found in my area is at the beginning of the school year when college students are going away. Having them available online is very convenient. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Feb 3, 2010

Color very red, looks like what is shown, and didn't bleed! We've washed 3 times already. Not the softest linens in the world but for less than 25. an awesome choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous deal!
 from Jackson, MS,  Jan 8, 2010

These sheets are great. They were a little stiff coming out of the package, but who puts unwashed sheets directly on a bed? After washing and drying, they were perfect. No fading. No shrinking. No stiffness. We will definitely be ordering more of these - you can't beat this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE SHEETS!
 from North Alabama,  Jan 6, 2010

These were really nice sheets at a very affordable price.I would recommend these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from clovis, ca,  Dec 30, 2009

Sheets are true red and they are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger sheet set-color red
 from Madison, Florida,  Dec 30, 2009

I am very pleased with the sheets. I ordered red to go with an Atlanta Braves comforter set and they go great together. I washed them and was very pleased that the color didn't bleed. I would definitely recommend these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3xgrammy
 from Puget Sound,  Dec 27, 2009

I ordered the sheets for a twin bed for my grandson. They are a nice bright shade of red, kept their color after at least the first washing -- I could have ironed them, but they really didn't need it - and they are plenty soft even with a 200 thread count. I am totally satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought