Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These sheets really fit!
 from Pittsburg, TX.,  Jul 2, 2013

I have side-by-side articulated twin XL beds that are 'linked' together to make one luxurious King bed for my husband and me. Getting XL Twins in a higher thread count that will 'fit' the beds when they are raised and lowered into the reading position has proved to be a challenge. In the past, I have resorted to ordering sheet sets from collegiate sales organizations that cater to the XL Twin crowd....but have constantly been disappointed with the fit and feel of those sheets. These Tommy Hilfiger sheets fit our beds perfectly and are made from high quality material that should last a long time. Hurray, at last, a good night's sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red red
 from mid central us,  Jan 17, 2013

needed red Badger sheets not maroon and these worked. son can make his own bed, didn't bleed color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Arlington, TX,  Oct 10, 2012

My son absolutely loved them! They were the quality I've come to expect from the Tommy Hilfiger brand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets for College Dorm
 from Bend, OR,  Jul 23, 2012

Nice sheets, Great Color. Fit my daughters dorm bed perfectly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dorm Room Sheets
 from Cumberland, RI,  Mar 3, 2012

I bought two sets fr my daughter who will be using them for college. She loves them. Great quality and unbeatable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Red Sheet set
 from California,  Feb 23, 2012

These sheets are of good quality and the color is exactly like the picture, which is what I wanted. I have a black & white comforter & I wanted this color red for a pop of color....And that is exactly what I got! They look great & are well made. Love 'em! I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for a gift
 from Nashville,  Dec 16, 2011

I bought this sheet set for a gift but the sheets feel smooth and are true to color. Not a lot of selection of XL Twin bedding so it was nice to find these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from the website,  Dec 1, 2011

good...................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Seattle,  Oct 25, 2011

Sheets are sheets, 200 count, what else do you want me to say?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described, looked like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 200 count, get what you pay for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Sheet Set Red
 from Va.,  Oct 10, 2011

I ordered red sheets and recieved red sheets. Have used thru three washings nothing wrong with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are really sheets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red sheet Set
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 8, 2011

We have used these sheets on a bed decorated in a red, white and blue theme for several years. They are a great value for the money and when they start to fade, they are cheap enough to just replace. We have watched for them on sale elsewhere, but glad that Overstock is now carrying them at an even cheaper price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are really bright full red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They wear forever, but the color does fade in time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate and good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Burlington, VT,  Sep 7, 2011

Purchased these for my son's bed at college since the were XL and not expensive. They seem to fit the bill and I am planning on ordering another set when a different color is available. You can't beat the price since most XL twins are much more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very bright red, just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for 200 thread count
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 28, 2011

Color was perfect to what son was wanting, now to find a black set. I would recommend to anyone wanting a red set of sheets. Cardinal red is exactly the color of sheets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all around great, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfinger Cardinal Red 3-piece Sheet set
 from Atlantic City, New Jersey,  Jun 14, 2011

I like the whole set very much! The pillowcase is very nice! the sheet is beautiful! The cover sheet is also very beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes,perfectly!
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I paid for the name!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2010

Thin, Doesn't look like the picture! Will never buy 200 thread count again! But I loved the color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying the Sheets
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 17, 2010

The sheets came very quickly and fit my daughter's XL twin bed. We had trouble finding red sheets for twin XL, but these were the perfect color. My daughter washed them, and they maintained their color. She didn't mention any bleeding of color to me. She is really enjoying them. A great spot of color in her dorm room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hifinger Sheets
 from Hendersonville TN.,  Sep 10, 2010

I ordered the Twin XL because most twin sheets didn't fit a hospital bed but, I didn't need to order the XL because they were plenty large. They look great on my bed and feel great also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets
 Sep 8, 2010

These are good sheets for the price you pay...a lot better than those cheap sheets you can buy through College stores!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for your college bound kid.
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 19, 2010

The Hilfiger XL twin sheets are beautiful, soft, amazingly beautiful and sturdy. They are bound to keep my college kid comfortable after (hopefully) studying all night long...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far - so good!
 from minneapolis,  Aug 4, 2010

I received these sheets promptly for my son's entrance to college life. They washed up nicely! We'll see what he has to say about them shortly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top