Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice quilt
 from Waterford, pa,  Jul 31, 2013

Have had a hard time finding a quilt that looks like an American Flag. This is a nice quilt. The flag is not quilted pieces, but printed on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock is great Tommy Hilfiger quilt is average
 from LI New York,  Jul 18, 2013

The Tommy Hilfiger quilt is poor quality. It looks nice on my son's bed, but it should be priced lower than it is. I've seen this quilt at the mall priced much higher, so I did get a better deal on Overstock, however, don't expect great quality(expect average to below average quality) It has imperfections on the red dye and its thin for an expensive quilt, which is why I gave this 3 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective
 from Michigan,  Feb 27, 2014

Don't waste your time and money. My son loved the bedspread but once it was washed the red color turned the white, pink. Apparently there have quite a few returns due to the same reason. Also the denim shams don't really match the colors in the quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Los Angeles, ca.,  Jan 30, 2014

Bought quilt for my grandson right before Christmas, he wanted an American flag bedspread. Washed it in cold water first time, by itself, and the color red bled through out the blanket. Will return if possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedspread
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 6, 2013

Exactly what was needed to complete my son's newly decorated room while he is stationed over in Japan,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red, pink and blue
 May 13, 2015

I followed the washing instructions exactly, but the whites turned pink in the first wash. I even used color catcher sheets. Very disappointed because it is really very ugly now. I am not even using on the bed I intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids room approved
 Feb 4, 2015

Bought this for my teenage son and he loves it. very nice fit - perfect choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washes poorly
 from Kentucky,  Jul 4, 2014

Loved the look of the quilt;however, first time I washed it (using correct care instructions) the white stripes and stars turned PINK! Great customer service though that is allowing me to return for full purchase price. Lived look of product but poor quality. Maybe it would have been ok if I had dry cleaned it instead of following care instructions???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought