Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They were exactly as presented
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 6, 2012

nice color and weight. my son really liked them. this is the 1st set he has liked in years. the pieces all match well and look good together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 Jun 29, 2015

Well made and durable. No complaints, perfect in my son's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from South Jordan, Utah,  Mar 8, 2014

Perfect! Just what I was looking for for my boys' rooms. I purchased two of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Montana,  Jan 24, 2014

I love this comforter grouping. It is a great value and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and Classic
 from CA,  Nov 26, 2013

I remember having a denim comforter when I was a kid. These shams are great. i did get the comforter in twin and queen. I would have preferred the the European style denim shams but settled for these. They were a decent price considering I'd seen theses on another site for more. These are certainly decorative and wouldn't be comfortable to sleep on (imagine taking a pair of jeans and putting them on a pillow... it'd be a bit chaffing on the skin) but look nice decoratively and go great with my sleeping pillows. I love extra pillows on my bed (6) and they're nice to prop up for sitting to read or watch tv. The denim goes great with most of the Hilfiger bedding. I have so many Hilfiger sheet and comforter/duvet sets and these look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Comforter
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 15, 2013

After searching for a good quality denim comforter this was an excellent purchase. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TH Denim Sham
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 14, 2013

Excellent value, stylish and suitable for a hard-to-please teenage boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality, great price!! Denim is a neutral and goes with everything!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality set
 from Eagle, WI,  Feb 23, 2013

Excellent quality and great price, super quick shipping as always. Love this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow shams for daybed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

Great savings on a product I have been looking for some time for decorating my day beds. Been washed a couple of times and holding up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I'd hoped for!
 from Kansas,  Dec 18, 2012

I purchased this sham to go with the twin sized denim comforter. Both were exactly what I had envisioned them to be, and my son LOVES his new "big boy blanket" and matching sham. It is nice and heavy, and according to him, very warm. The denim of the sham matches the comforter exactly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger all american denim standard sham
 from little rock, arkansas,  Dec 8, 2012

my second order for the denim sham was a different color. THe blue jean was a light denim instead of the darker denim. I had to return denim sham. Hopefully, the 2nd order a place will be the same color as the comforter and other pillow sham. I was very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for boys room
 from suburbs of philly,  Nov 20, 2012

Very nice quality, washed up well. Looks clean and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I could note be happier!
 from Missouri,  Nov 18, 2012

I purchased the entire set for my son's queen bed, and it truly exceeded my expectations! It's fantastic quality, and I am a very satisfied customer! My son loves his room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from chicago, IL,  Aug 15, 2012

VERY pleased with items (Ordered two). Just like the ones in the stores and at quite a savings. Delivered before I knew it. Great job Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sherryo7g
 from Bellevue, WA.,  Apr 24, 2012

The whole set is just wonderful. It is made of excellent quality and definitely a great buy for the price. At first sight you know it is what you expect from Tommy Hilfiger.6

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TH demim shams
 from Prague, OK,  Apr 1, 2012

Wonderful set, would highly recommend it. I was looking for something that went with our western theme bedroom in Navy Blue and found this one on overstock alot less expensive than at Macy's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft high quality
 from CA,  Feb 10, 2012

So happy with these shams! They are better than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very state of the art shams! Love them
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Dec 20, 2011

The shams are just what I expected and fit great. One of them had a little irregularity, e.g. a slub in the material, but this is the way denim is. You practically cannot see it. Would order more from this category.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no surprise
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 12, 2011

Exactly as pictured. Nice quality. Bought the bedskirt too. Looks warm and casual on my guest bed. But I'm just an old hippie, so I'm easy to please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought