Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no surprises
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 12, 2011

Exactly as pictured, and well made. Lays nicely. Looks kewl, but then again Imma just an old hippie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lizzy
 Feb 3, 2016

Great product, very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serenastvegas
 Jan 26, 2016

Looks great with the shams on my teens bed! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TH bedskirt
 Jan 18, 2016

Good quality. Held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse perfect
 Dec 25, 2015

Purchased this for my farmhouse themed guest room and it's perfect. Heavy weight denim, nice color, hangs evenly. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy, Grand Rapids, Mi
 Nov 30, 2015

Love the bedskirt. It of course came very wrinkled but ended up hanging out nicely. It seems to stay put, unlike many other bed skirts I have used. I would surely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
denium bed skirt
 Oct 31, 2015

great product. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Durable!
 Apr 21, 2015

I have this on my son's bed and it is very durable. He steps on the bedrail to get into bed and the skirt has no signs of wear or any tears. It is also so versatile. It has matched all different types of bedding over the last few years. I plan to keep this for at least a couple more years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy find
 from NJ,  Sep 1, 2014

Needed a denim bedskirt in this shade and was happy to find it on Overstock. Well-made - pleased with purchase and timely delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected from Tommy Hilfiger.
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jul 24, 2014

Overstock was prompt with their delivery and the item was exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not what I expected
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 21, 2014

Good quality but the color was not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Houston, Texas,  May 27, 2014

Beautiful denim bedskirt and perfect for my guest bed for the grand kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Montana,  Jan 24, 2014

I like the fact that this bedskirt is long enough. It is a very nice looking set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought a bed in a bag set for a great deal but it didn't come with a skirt. I was looking for something that would complement the pattern. This goes so well. It looks like it is a part of the set. I guess like clothing you can wear (put) anything with jeans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from VA,  Dec 10, 2013

The bedskirt had to be ironed before putting on the bed, which is no biggie, but would have been nice if it hadn't been so rumpled in packaging. The corners don't fit as neatly as shown in the picture. Otherwise, it does look like denim jeans, including the stitching, and that is the look I was going for in a bedroom that has twin beds that I'm fitting up for times when my grandsons stay over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Denim Bedskirt
 from Arizona,  Nov 12, 2013

I already had the Tommy Hilfiger denim comforter, but I didn't have the bedskirt, and wanted one to match. This bedskirt matched perfectly, was just the right size, not too big for the box spring, which happens a lot. It is tailored nicely and it is just the right color of denim to match the rest of the bedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase.
 from RI,  Sep 23, 2013

I purchased this bedskirt to go with the matching comforter. The fit was good, the color matched and I am satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Overstock
 from Texas,  Sep 17, 2013

I ordered two twin bedskirts and one was fine and one was not. The quality is okay but not exceptional. I am very disappointed in Overstock's replacement policy. They wouldn't ship me a new dust ruffle until they received the defective one, so three weeks from my order I am still missing one dust ruffle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Recommend
 from Taos, New Mexico,  Aug 24, 2013

I just placed the denim bed skirts on our vacation home twin beds, and I couldn't be more pleased. They are just as pictured, very good quality and looked great with out denim douvet cover bed spreads. I would absolutely recommend these bed skirts to one and all! It's so nice to order something online and have it come as I pictured it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong with denim
 from Odessa, Texas,  Aug 2, 2013

Very nice quality -- hangs nice...heavy --- comes out of the packaging ready to go -- good length too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought