Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-99 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Upstate New York,  Mar 18, 2010

I ordered two of these in twin size and am very happy with the quality, color and fit. They give the beds an informal, but polished look. They fit perfectly and have an expensive, tailored quality. I would recommend to anyone for a teenager's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 Mar 11, 2010

I bought this for my son's bedroom. The quality is great. Very heavy...no wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' Denim
 from Lansing, MI,  Mar 10, 2010

This was part of my first order ever from Overstock.com...I recommend this site to all my friends. With shipping/handling of $2.95 for all orders and such quick delivery, you just can't beat it. As for the Denim Bedskirt. I really like this. It fits nicely over my queen size bed and looks wonderful. The top part is quality material, not the cheap thin fiber that you usally find on bedskirts...The color is perfect...what can I say, I love Denim...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 4, 2010

Nice quality, nice price. It looks great with even my storage bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Magnolia TX,  Feb 25, 2010

Product quality was just as you would expect for this name brand. Good texture, with "jean" detailing. I paired it with a plaid quilt and it looks terrific in my son's room. Definitely a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Terre Haute,IN,  Feb 21, 2010

The bedskirt came out of the dryer beautifully. I was able to put it on the bed easily with no ironing-Yay! It is well-made and hangs evenly all around- a must with this tailored style. All in all, it was an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Orange TX,  Feb 14, 2010

This was given as a gift to a grandson, and he is very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Vermont,  Jan 3, 2010

Bought for my teenage son's queen-size bed. Absolutely love it. Great quality at an unbelieveable price! Would never have found such a deal at the local stores. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Dec 17, 2009

This was a great price for this bedskirt, but it appeared to be used and had been washed - had "pills" on the part under the mattress, so wasn't a big deal, but I thought I was purchasing a new item, so was disappointed in that. It looks fine after putting it on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Denver, Co,  Dec 12, 2009

We are very happy with the new bedskirt. It was a competitive price. Unlike others, I did have to iron a little before placing it on the bed frame but it ironed easily and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TH comforter
 from oklahoma,  Nov 26, 2009

I puchased the comforter & accesories for the bedroom I have set up for my three Grandchildren. I could not be more pleased . It is perfect since the room is for 2 girls & a boy. The colors are very bright & the weight of the comforter is just right to keep it from slipping off of the bed. The denim dust ruffle is very complimentary to the comforter as well as the sheets. I would recommend this comforter & accesories to any one for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatness!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 18, 2009

I was so excited to see that Overstock had this comforter for MUCH less than the department store. When we recevied it I was not disappointed. The color and quality were perfect. It is extremly comfortable and WARM! I would definitely recommend this to others.The ONLY drawback is that it smelled bad when we took it out of the package- like burnt plastic or something. But it was fixed with a quick wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GREAT
 from Topeka, KS,  Nov 16, 2009

The bedskirt looks great and compared to prices I found elsewhere was a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 from kansas city,  Nov 15, 2009

I was very happy with the quality of the product. I would highly reccommend it. Great for a boy's or girl's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denim Lover
 from san diego, ca,  Oct 4, 2009

Great bed skirt.. We have a queen size and a king size. Very well made and beautiful look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed skirt
 from TX,  Aug 4, 2009

I am extremely pleased with this bedskirt. I bought a queen size for a teen's room. It looks great! Fabric is thick and drops completely to the floor. Fit the queen frame perfectly. I'm considering buying a twin too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Texas,  Jul 14, 2009

Denim bedskirt was fantastic! Was able to put right on bed, no wrinkles. It was the right length and looks great. I found a matching throw pillow at another site & ordered it. Would like a valance to match, I am very happy with the purchase, shipment, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt
 May 15, 2009

My husband and I are all about denim. This Tommy H. bedskirt is perfect for our lifestyle. It washed up great and wasn't all wrinkled so I could put it right on the bed. The price couldn't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger all American Denim Bedskirt.
 from NEW YORK, QUEENS,  Nov 30, 2008

it give a cool appearance to my daughter bedroom. it match with all. do not need to be iron. it is alittle bit short for twin size bed,but it still look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-99 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought