Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
didn't fit
 from Bellingham, WA,  Mar 6, 2012

One side was longer than the other, which made a sloppy looking fit. Other than that the fabric was good. I returned it. Customer Service was great. My printer malfunctioned and I lost the return label, but the representative talked me through it, solving the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute! Fits perfect!
 from CA,  Feb 10, 2012

So happy with this bed skirt! Fits great looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as long...or wide...as i expected
 from BWK, Ga,  Jan 3, 2012

I measured my box springs accurately, but this skirt seems to come up short, and doesn't hang as low to the floor as my present skirt. Denim seems to be of good quality, just not big enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as ordered
 from Texas,  Dec 5, 2011

This was exactly as described and at an excellent price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cowgirls dream!
 from New Orleans, La,  Nov 29, 2011

Love this bedskirt. Well made and goes perfectly with the decor of my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denim bedskirt good quality and good price.
 from Robertsdale, Al,  Nov 13, 2011

I bought this to go with the Tommy Hilfiger comforter set and it goes great. The bedskirt is of high quality and looks great on my twin bed. I would recommend this bedskirt. It was a reasonalbe price when I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CHIC!!
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2011

I took a chance mixing this bed skirt with bedding and curtains that do not have denim blue in them but I figured "Hey, jeans go with everything, right?" The result is even better than I imagined! The product is high quality, fits and drapes well and looks fantastic with EVERY color! Both my husband and I love it and the casual elegace it adds to our master bedroom! Thanks again to O for being such a great resource!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2011

Great price and was exactly what I wanted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2011

Great bedskirt, the color of denim was perfect for my bedroom. The cloth feels substantial, not flimsy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Oct 21, 2011

Just what I needed for my sons room. Good color, easy to match to other bedding. Good quality and great price !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my office/guest room
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 15, 2011

I added a full sized antique bed to my office room for company. I already had Americana style accessories in the office and I wanted something casual and comfortable to dress out the bed. This bedskirt is perfect! I love the denim. It looks great with the dark oak head and footboards. I added navy floral sheets, a pleated white cotton duvet, and denim accent pillows. Very cozy! The bedskirt is high quality and fits perfectly. The bottom corners are split so it works with the footboard. I washed the bedskirt before I put it on the bed and didn't have any problems with shrinkage or wrinkling. It went straight from the dryer to the bed. I highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from STL,  Sep 29, 2011

Very nice and different bed skirt...very pleased. Could not find what I wanted in any department store here. Denim is different and casual

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a bed skirt that is the PERFECT length
 from Melrose,MA,  Sep 13, 2011

This is the perfect bed skirt - it looks great and I am SO glad I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Essentially the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, the denim is TRUE denim and the flat part that lays on your box spring is sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from santa fe nm,  Aug 30, 2011

love it! sturdy well stitched great color perfect length

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Class Denim as a Bedskirt
 from Ohio,  Aug 19, 2011

For the most part, this bedskirt was exactly as described. Solid mid-weight denim, a medium color blue (not dark wash or faded denim). Washed it before putting it on the bed and it retains plenty of body to work well on the bed. The only problem for me was that the portion that goes under the mattress (the white hidden part) was about two inches too wide so it came down the side edges a bit and hung over the box springs slightly. I remedied that by simply pulling it together a bit in the middle and fastening it in the center under the mattress. Overall, very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched my monitor exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well sewn, mid-weight denim
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality! Fits mattress wonderfully!
 from Kansas & Colorado,  Aug 16, 2011

I love this denim bedskirt and am glad I bought two! One for our Colorado cabin that matches the bedding perfectly! The other for a guest bedroom that has plaid Ralph Lauren bedding. Fits a queen mattress perfectly - nice weight of denim....super speedy shipping! Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pefect denim color - looks great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect 100% accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a boy's room!
 from Baltimore, md,  Aug 15, 2011

The dust ruffle was exactly what I needed and goes great with the Hilfiger Safari bedding I ordered for my son's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilfiger Denim Bed Skirt
 from Houston TX,  Aug 12, 2011

Love this bedskirt..Will look great with the Hilfiger queen size bed sheet set that I purchase from you. Extremely happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...does not look like seconds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Johnsburg, IL,  Aug 6, 2011

I bought two of these bedskirts for our twin son's beds. The color is vibrant, the material is very durable and the fit is perfect on their queen sized beds. You won't be disappointed in this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely wel made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Central Florida,  Jul 28, 2011

This bedskirt is fantastic. Good quality, made well and washes well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought