Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Denim
 from NJ,  Jul 24, 2013

If you are looking for a denim bedskirt, this is truly denim. It is a nice weight, and if you were to try to buy the fabric, well, at the price I bought it for, it was hard not to buy it, and it would cost more if you just bought the nice denim fabric alone. It was used on a bedframe that did not require a boxspring, so it was perfect for my needs, covering the bottom. It is truly the length that it states and a very nice quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from Chicago,  May 28, 2013

It came out of the package note even needing pressing. It is rather short, which fit my old, low to the ground bed, perfectly! Love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Neutral Bed Skirt
 from Canton, OH,  May 7, 2013

This bed skirt is a light-weight denim that is easy to take on & off. Split at the corners to accommodate bed frame. Good Buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for the quality.
 from Prescott, AZ,  Apr 16, 2013

The denim is a light to medium weight. The stitching is good and it lays well. The only reason I didn't give skirt 5 stars is because I would have preferred a heavier weight denim. But for this price or even close - I have been unable to find a denim bedskirt. When I priced the denim at the fabric store, It would have cost me double this price just for the fabric plus I'd have to make it myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!
 from Pawtucket, RI,  Apr 4, 2013

Item just as shown/stated, fast shipping, good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bedskirt
 from Finksburg, MD,  Apr 2, 2013

This bedskirt looks perfect in my son's room. It fits his queen size bed to a T. Nice quality in fabric and made well. Thanks to Overstock price was perfect too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bedskirt
 from NJ,  Mar 20, 2013

This is exactly as it appears. A denim bedskirt. It looks great with the TH Comforter I bought too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product that fit my bed nicely!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 20, 2013

It was exactly what I was hoping for. It looks great and is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Guerneville, CA,  Jan 21, 2013

I like the softness of the denim material on this bed skirt. I'd give it 5 stars if it weren't that the corners of the skirt tend to flip open thereby exposing a little bit of mattress (ok I'm real picky!). A button or a tie would have worked will so customers could adjust this opening to accommodate their bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Porter,Maine,  Dec 18, 2012

If you want a excellent bed skirt this is the one! We have had many over the years and they were all very flimsy. This one is a rugged made skirt that should hold up for years to come. We are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great with my red quilt comforter
 from Houston TX,  Dec 10, 2012

For a great comfy casual look - I added this to a red quilt comforter - and it looks fabulous- a great gues room - might get the denim throw pillow just to finish it out - real denim - heavy like a lightweight jean - I like the look a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Madisonville, TX,  Nov 28, 2012

I'm pleased with this product. It is made very well. Its a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the entire set!
 from Missouri,  Nov 18, 2012

Ordered the entire set and couldn't be happier. It's fabulous quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, A Little Short
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 7, 2012

I have a normal size box spring and bed frame, and this bedskirt is a little short - isn't really long enough for my bed, but I'm going to keep it anyway as I will just pull it down a little further on the side that shows most (it's about 1-2" off the floor, so the wheel to my bed frame is visible unless I pull it further down on one side, and then it's too short on the opposite side of the bed). So, just be aware that you are buying a 14" drop and measure your drop carefully (I did not!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Northern California,  Oct 20, 2012

Beautiful skirt, looks perfect on top of the box spring, if you have a regular frame with legs, will cover perfectly. Bought with sheets and comforter cover from same brand, looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Irving, TX,  Oct 16, 2012

Looked just like the picture and really finished out the room. Goes all the way to the floor with a standard bed frame. Made from quality denim. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedskirt
 from Colorado,  Sep 27, 2012

Service excellent , quality product ...nice bedskirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue jeans for my bed!
 from Claytor Lake, VA,  Sep 26, 2012

Who doesn't love a great pair of jeans that fit well?? This bedskirt was the perfect solution to go with my Hilfiger bed set! Ironed a bit, (just a few packing creases) and put it right on the bed. Lots of comments as to how cool it looks. I will wash it in cold water when it needs it to maintain the color and might not put it in the dryer for long to be sure it keeps it's shape. Loving it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bedskirt
 Sep 16, 2012

Very happy with the quality and look of thisdenim bedskirt! The shams a great also.The price was very good. I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit.
 from Wisconsin,  May 21, 2012

ordered this to use on my king bed. Laundered it first in my front loader, dried in large capacity dryer and then ironed it. Great casual look for our casual bedroom. Did not shrink at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought