Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality product that fit my bed nicely!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 20, 2013

It was exactly what I was hoping for. It looks great and is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Guerneville, CA,  Jan 21, 2013

I like the softness of the denim material on this bed skirt. I'd give it 5 stars if it weren't that the corners of the skirt tend to flip open thereby exposing a little bit of mattress (ok I'm real picky!). A button or a tie would have worked will so customers could adjust this opening to accommodate their bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Porter,Maine,  Dec 18, 2012

If you want a excellent bed skirt this is the one! We have had many over the years and they were all very flimsy. This one is a rugged made skirt that should hold up for years to come. We are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great with my red quilt comforter
 from Houston TX,  Dec 10, 2012

For a great comfy casual look - I added this to a red quilt comforter - and it looks fabulous- a great gues room - might get the denim throw pillow just to finish it out - real denim - heavy like a lightweight jean - I like the look a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Madisonville, TX,  Nov 28, 2012

I'm pleased with this product. It is made very well. Its a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the entire set!
 from Missouri,  Nov 18, 2012

Ordered the entire set and couldn't be happier. It's fabulous quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, A Little Short
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 7, 2012

I have a normal size box spring and bed frame, and this bedskirt is a little short - isn't really long enough for my bed, but I'm going to keep it anyway as I will just pull it down a little further on the side that shows most (it's about 1-2" off the floor, so the wheel to my bed frame is visible unless I pull it further down on one side, and then it's too short on the opposite side of the bed). So, just be aware that you are buying a 14" drop and measure your drop carefully (I did not!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Northern California,  Oct 20, 2012

Beautiful skirt, looks perfect on top of the box spring, if you have a regular frame with legs, will cover perfectly. Bought with sheets and comforter cover from same brand, looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Irving, TX,  Oct 16, 2012

Looked just like the picture and really finished out the room. Goes all the way to the floor with a standard bed frame. Made from quality denim. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedskirt
 from Colorado,  Sep 27, 2012

Service excellent , quality product ...nice bedskirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue jeans for my bed!
 from Claytor Lake, VA,  Sep 26, 2012

Who doesn't love a great pair of jeans that fit well?? This bedskirt was the perfect solution to go with my Hilfiger bed set! Ironed a bit, (just a few packing creases) and put it right on the bed. Lots of comments as to how cool it looks. I will wash it in cold water when it needs it to maintain the color and might not put it in the dryer for long to be sure it keeps it's shape. Loving it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bedskirt
 Sep 16, 2012

Very happy with the quality and look of thisdenim bedskirt! The shams a great also.The price was very good. I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit.
 from Wisconsin,  May 21, 2012

ordered this to use on my king bed. Laundered it first in my front loader, dried in large capacity dryer and then ironed it. Great casual look for our casual bedroom. Did not shrink at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't fit
 from Bellingham, WA,  Mar 6, 2012

One side was longer than the other, which made a sloppy looking fit. Other than that the fabric was good. I returned it. Customer Service was great. My printer malfunctioned and I lost the return label, but the representative talked me through it, solving the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute! Fits perfect!
 from CA,  Feb 10, 2012

So happy with this bed skirt! Fits great looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as long...or wide...as i expected
 from BWK, Ga,  Jan 3, 2012

I measured my box springs accurately, but this skirt seems to come up short, and doesn't hang as low to the floor as my present skirt. Denim seems to be of good quality, just not big enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as ordered
 from Texas,  Dec 5, 2011

This was exactly as described and at an excellent price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cowgirls dream!
 from New Orleans, La,  Nov 29, 2011

Love this bedskirt. Well made and goes perfectly with the decor of my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denim bedskirt good quality and good price.
 from Robertsdale, Al,  Nov 13, 2011

I bought this to go with the Tommy Hilfiger comforter set and it goes great. The bedskirt is of high quality and looks great on my twin bed. I would recommend this bedskirt. It was a reasonalbe price when I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CHIC!!
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2011

I took a chance mixing this bed skirt with bedding and curtains that do not have denim blue in them but I figured "Hey, jeans go with everything, right?" The result is even better than I imagined! The product is high quality, fits and drapes well and looks fantastic with EVERY color! Both my husband and I love it and the casual elegace it adds to our master bedroom! Thanks again to O for being such a great resource!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought