Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice color and feel
 from Romeo, Michigan,  Oct 20, 2013

Bought a red and blue one. Nice compliment to the other Tommy H. duvet cover, curtains and towels I bought. Wash each color seperately though to keep from having to depill, I learned that with the towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love my throw; large enough to cover my entire body; very very soft and warm. This is just the right size for me. I'm 5'4" and this is the blanket I use each night. I don't need all of the other unnecessary baggage of blankets. I purchased 2 for my granddaughters and they also love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice choice
 from Northridge, California,  May 1, 2013

Just what I needed for a boy toddler bed... color was rich & the fleece soft, It's great for cuddling too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING THROW - DOES NOT SHED OR PILL !!!
 from E Syracuse, ny,  Apr 12, 2013

I purchased 2 throws for my 3 yr old twin grandsons youth beds - perfect size for that "bigger than crib & smaller than twin size". BUT, the most significant fact about these blankets other than they are soft, plush & thick, is that they DO NOT SHED OR PILL before, during or after washing !!! Have read many reviews about fleece blankets problems with pilling - these come out of the washer & dryer like NEW !!! (Have been washed many times) Wish these came in various sizes & colors - would purchase multiples. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE !!! this is an AMAZING product !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw
 from South Carolina,  Feb 19, 2013

,love this throw, very soft and wonderful to grab on a cool night watching tv

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosy blanket
 from San Mateo, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

I ordered dark blue throw to use it for the bedroom. It's very cosy blanket, but the size it's little bit small than I thought. Nice blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and cute fleece for the couch
 from chicago,il,  Jan 18, 2013

This was given as a gift, and the recipient loves it. It's not too big but very warm and soft. Color shown online matches what was received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought this in Navy blue which is a fluffy, plush, velvety blue. Really nice product that is machine washable and comes out of the wash beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from NY,  Jan 2, 2013

My son is very excited to be able to wrap up in this blamket and bring it all around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm fleece
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

these throws were purchased for an elderly couple, they love the light weight, but the added warmth for them is very important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Tx,  Dec 18, 2012

This throw is SO soft,and very warm,,,one of my favorites now..would buy again,and glad I bought one..price was fair,quality is excellent...love OS...Merry Christmas,fellow shoppers..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought