Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superb Pillows
 from SouthWest Florida,  Jun 17, 2012

I purchased these for my mom as her Mother's Day present and now I have to buy myself some. But I am having trouble finding king sized. She thanks me all the time for these awesome pillows, very comfortable and so so so soft!! You cannot go wrong with anything with the Tommy Bahama name on it. It truly means quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the Pillows
 from Georgia,  Jan 19, 2012

These Pillows are so luxurious, The quality is Great and I slept sp well on Them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 4, 2012

I purchased these pillows just to stuff my matching shams. They are quite full and nice. I find myself laying my head on these in the middle of the night. I prefer these over a $100 memory foam pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like these as much as my down pillows
 from Myrtle Creek, OR,  May 29, 2012

My husband and I just purchased a new bed and I wanted new pillows and bedding. I"m normally a stickler for good quality down pillows - but since I had to replace everything (we upsized on the bed), I needed something more affordable. The reviews for this set of pillows were good and the price was right, so I bought a set. They are great! I don't miss my down pillow at all, but like any new pillow they do take a bit of getting used to. They provide excellent support, plump back up all by themselves and I find them to feel quite luxurious. The price is amazing for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft
 from Illinois,  May 22, 2012

Bought Thr pillows after reading the reviews, however, I find the pillows way too soft. There's is no support for my head, and I feel like when I put my head on the pillow, it goes right to the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I need 4 more
 from Florida,  May 10, 2012

so super cushioney and comfortable.... I like a flat pillow.. so these work great for me... They are not flat by design, only when I apply the weight of my head.. they squish in the most perfect way... LOVE THESE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Pillows
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 2, 2012

I've been having trouble with my hands going to sleep and wakeing me in the middle of the night. Found out that I was sleeping on the wrong pillows. Ordered these and have had no trouble since. They are great for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great pillows
 from Ellensburg, WA.,  Oct 19, 2013

Really nice pillows, they stay nice and plump and are very comfortable to sleep on. On a "Get It or Forget it" I'd say "GET IT"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable quality
 from Florida,  Jun 15, 2013

very nice pillows, down alternative little firmer than down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pillows.
 from island off Maine,  Jun 1, 2013

in our market of discount pillows in so many stores, I think you will find these a pleasant surprise. Very full and comfortable. Do not flatten under your head.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillows and full
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 23, 2012

These are great pillows! I bought them for our spare bedroom and may be using them for our master bedroom they are so nice. They are full and completely fill a queen sized pillow case (where some pillows I have purchased in the past don't completely fill the pillow case).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 from Colorado,  Sep 11, 2012

I'm a dedicated down pillow fan, and I deliberated long and hard before ordering these down alternative pillows. I made my decision based on all the customer reviews about their quality and softness--in particular, how another customer who had always used down pillows was so happy with the alternative filling, and another customer who was in fact not happy with the pillows because they were too soft and provided virtually no support. Down pillows are soft and flexible. So when I received the two Tommy Bahama Ultimate pillows that are so think and firm that there's no way I can sleep comfortably on them, I was very disappointed. They're well made, but definitely not how all the information available described them, and certainly not a viable alternative to the real thing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Central, NJ,  Sep 1, 2012

These pillows are great...still full~bodied..would buy again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great value
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 20, 2014

So comfortable, I love them. Will purchase more, for sure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Best Pillows Ever!
 from SC,  Nov 9, 2014

Wow these pillows are amazing. I have been searching for great pillows for well over 2 years trying memory foam,gel....you name it. They all either felt way to firm or broke down after a few nights. These pillows give perfect support and my husband and I are extremely happy! Great nights sleep and many more to come!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

I have not personally slet on these pillows but the are fluffy and feel of a good quality and seem like they would be comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Tommy Bahama, down alternative queen pillows
 from Maryland,  Sep 16, 2014

I bought a pair of these quite a good while back for my guest room queen bed and just got another pair. I was very glad to see they were still around. Just recently I had a guest and happened to be doing bed-sheet laundry of that queen and mine so I decided to stuff these into my bed's cases and give them a test drive. Well, long story short they stayed and out went my memory-foam pillows I had for years, thus the repeat order for two more These are really plump (in a nice way) but they do conform well to one's head vs. flatten. I'm no pillow expert - I just like them, had no issues even right out of the box, can't fault them, so buy 'em!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
pillows
 from new york, ny,  Sep 11, 2014

Average pillows not hating or loving, just average.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Comfortable
 from Meridianville, AL.,  Aug 4, 2014

I love these pillows. They are very fluffy and comfortable and seem to retain their shape well. I get a good night's sleep on them. I haven't washed them yet, but I think they will come out fine. Good quality covers on them. The price is not bad at all. Enjoy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

I love these pillows. They feel good, very plush, not too soft, not too firm, great for a side sleeper. They wash well, and keep their shape. Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top