Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Meridianville, AL.,  Aug 4, 2014

I love these pillows. They are very fluffy and comfortable and seem to retain their shape well. I get a good night's sleep on them. I haven't washed them yet, but I think they will come out fine. Good quality covers on them. The price is not bad at all. Enjoy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these pillows. They feel good, very plush, not too soft, not too firm, great for a side sleeper. They wash well, and keep their shape. Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comfort
 from Auburn, IN,  Jun 10, 2014

I purchased these pillows as replacement for down pillows that were causing me neck pain. The very first night of use, no more neck pain!!! I have slept on them for approximately a month and just fluff them like a down pillow and they are good to go. I was drawn to this brand due to the fact the pillows are washable. At this time I have not washed them but am expecting great results. For anyone wanting to get a super night sleep with the ability to throw them in the washer, these pillows fit the bill.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Nights Sleep
 from Wilbraham MA,  Apr 11, 2014

These are the best pillows I have ever rested my head on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great night sleep
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 29, 2014

Comfortable, really provides a great nights sleep. Really provides support for the head and neck. Has maintained its shape since I purchased them. I would recommend these pillows to anyone that has tried all the different types of pillows with all the fillings that can be imagined. The queen size pillows are the perfect size for the bed and aren't to big to sleep on two at a time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Park City, Utah,  Jan 8, 2014

These pillows start out a bit stiff but with a few nights sleep, they soften up to a comfortable pillow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 7, 2014

Big soft pillow that holds it shape. Soft like down but more substantial so it keeps its shape. I love this pillow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 24, 2013

I was looking for some comfortable pillows that wouldn't get flat too quickly. Now I have a hard time getting out of bed this morning because I'm so comfortable. I recommend this pillow for anyone looking for an alternative to the $10 and $15 pillows you find at any low-price store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but firmer than expected
 from Gladewater, TX,  Dec 12, 2013

These pillows are very well made, but a little too fluffy and firm for my taste. However, I will keep them and put in a spare bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 5, 2013

Perfect pillows. Full and not too firm, but just right! I will be purchasing more for my guest bedroom in the near future. Good value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Plainfield, Indiana,  Nov 24, 2013

Nice product for reasonable price. Haven't been used much but they look and feel very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Ellensburg, WA.,  Oct 19, 2013

Really nice pillows, they stay nice and plump and are very comfortable to sleep on. On a "Get It or Forget it" I'd say "GET IT"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this pillow only if you are a back or marginal side sleeper - Not suitable for those who sleep on their stomachs. I ordered a pair of these for my Son - As it turns out, he sleeps on his stomach - He mentioned they were a bit too firm for his sleep style when asked - Fortunately, they worked out great as nice, plump fillers for the two matching queen-size shams that came with his comforter set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect pillow
 from Spring, Tx,  Oct 10, 2013

Alittle firmer than I like but a great quality and finish. Pillows are personal so it is hard to review, but I wanted alternative for guest rooms and this was a good choice. Not too terribly hard and certainly better than the average Down Alternative Pillow. Feels and looks elegant and gives an almost down feel without guessing if you guest has allergies or not....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not anything special and cheaper at Homegoods
 from Wilton Manors Florida,  Oct 3, 2013

I found these same pillows at Home Goods for $19.99. They offer little in the way of support. Really just another cheap pillow IMO.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows..
 from West Orange NJ,  Aug 22, 2013

If you are looking for a very soft pillow with little neck support then these are the pillows for you. They look good, just wish they were firmer. Love the quality of Tommy Bahama, but I should of read more about the pillow before I purchased them. Still they aren't bad pillows, I just like a firmer pillow, its all about what you need.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find queen size pillows
 from San Diego,  Aug 14, 2013

While most quean sheet sets come with standard or king pillow cases, there are many bedspread covers that included decorative pillow shams that are queen size, A standard pillow makes them look deflated and a king pillow won't fit. Queen size pillows are both hard to find and usually overpriced. These fit perfectly without breaking the bank.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter loves them!
 from southwest florida,  Jul 30, 2013

Bought them knowing Tommy Bahama's quality is excellent and would not be disappointed. My daughter just loves them and had a great night sleeping the first night. No issues adjusting to the "new" pillows. Thank You TB

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows for a great Price!
 from New Albany, Ohio,  Jul 30, 2013

Love these and "true" queen size unlike some other pillows. I would highly recommend these to anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for a more than reasonable price
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Jul 28, 2013

These area very good quality pillow. I have had them for over a month now and have no complaints at all. Be sure to buy some for your guest room as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top