Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superb Pillows
 from SouthWest Florida,  Jun 17, 2012

I purchased these for my mom as her Mother's Day present and now I have to buy myself some. But I am having trouble finding king sized. She thanks me all the time for these awesome pillows, very comfortable and so so so soft!! You cannot go wrong with anything with the Tommy Bahama name on it. It truly means quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 4, 2012

I purchased these pillows just to stuff my matching shams. They are quite full and nice. I find myself laying my head on these in the middle of the night. I prefer these over a $100 memory foam pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like these as much as my down pillows
 from Myrtle Creek, OR,  May 29, 2012

My husband and I just purchased a new bed and I wanted new pillows and bedding. I"m normally a stickler for good quality down pillows - but since I had to replace everything (we upsized on the bed), I needed something more affordable. The reviews for this set of pillows were good and the price was right, so I bought a set. They are great! I don't miss my down pillow at all, but like any new pillow they do take a bit of getting used to. They provide excellent support, plump back up all by themselves and I find them to feel quite luxurious. The price is amazing for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft
 from Illinois,  May 22, 2012

Bought Thr pillows after reading the reviews, however, I find the pillows way too soft. There's is no support for my head, and I feel like when I put my head on the pillow, it goes right to the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the Pillows
 from Georgia,  Jan 19, 2012

These Pillows are so luxurious, The quality is Great and I slept sp well on Them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I will say these pillows have a very nice weight to them and are high quality construction. Hence the three stars. But otherwise, I do not care for them. I am a side & stomach sleeper and found these just didn't work for my needs. I will explain... This pillow's loft is very high and does have nice memory to it. The problem is, the pillow retains its natural shape, high in the center, even when in use. As a side sleeper, I need something "scrunch-able" to bunch up under my neck and lay flatter on the side of my face (to keep normal, straight spinal alignment). These pillows won't do that. They are soft, but about as "scrunch-able" as a memory foam mattress. Unfortunately, it doesn't work sleeping on my stomach either. The filling is too dense to flatten it out much, and it takes a fair amount of pressure to do so. I imagine this is great as a back sleeper so that your head is well-cradled, but when your face is turned downward and to the side, the high loft filling "memory" just causes the pillow to waft up around the face. This creates a suffocating effect and gets very hot! I have to resort to only using the last two inches of the side of the pillow when on my stomach or I cannot breathe. Also, because the loft is so high and springy, I cannot apply enough pressure to lay the center of the pillow down very far. What this means, is your head and neck are always angled upward. NOT very good in either the side or stomach positions. Again, I can see it being ok for a back sleeper where some incline is appreciated, but it caused neck pain and tension for me. It softened up a bit after a few days, but not enough to be comfortable. Sooo, I thought I would leave an honest review of the pillow and state HOW I use the product (something most reviews lack). Yes, it's excellent construction but if it doesn't work for you, then it's not money well spent. I will have to keep looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I need 4 more
 from Florida,  May 10, 2012

so super cushioney and comfortable.... I like a flat pillow.. so these work great for me... They are not flat by design, only when I apply the weight of my head.. they squish in the most perfect way... LOVE THESE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Pillows
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 2, 2012

I've been having trouble with my hands going to sleep and wakeing me in the middle of the night. Found out that I was sleeping on the wrong pillows. Ordered these and have had no trouble since. They are great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Ellensburg, WA.,  Oct 19, 2013

Really nice pillows, they stay nice and plump and are very comfortable to sleep on. On a "Get It or Forget it" I'd say "GET IT"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for a more than reasonable price
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Jul 28, 2013

These area very good quality pillow. I have had them for over a month now and have no complaints at all. Be sure to buy some for your guest room as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable quality
 from Florida,  Jun 15, 2013

very nice pillows, down alternative little firmer than down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pillows.
 from island off Maine,  Jun 1, 2013

in our market of discount pillows in so many stores, I think you will find these a pleasant surprise. Very full and comfortable. Do not flatten under your head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillows and full
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 23, 2012

These are great pillows! I bought them for our spare bedroom and may be using them for our master bedroom they are so nice. They are full and completely fill a queen sized pillow case (where some pillows I have purchased in the past don't completely fill the pillow case).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 from Colorado,  Sep 11, 2012

I'm a dedicated down pillow fan, and I deliberated long and hard before ordering these down alternative pillows. I made my decision based on all the customer reviews about their quality and softness--in particular, how another customer who had always used down pillows was so happy with the alternative filling, and another customer who was in fact not happy with the pillows because they were too soft and provided virtually no support. Down pillows are soft and flexible. So when I received the two Tommy Bahama Ultimate pillows that are so think and firm that there's no way I can sleep comfortably on them, I was very disappointed. They're well made, but definitely not how all the information available described them, and certainly not a viable alternative to the real thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Central, NJ,  Sep 1, 2012

These pillows are great...still full~bodied..would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 Jan 21, 2015

Tommy Bahama for the money great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing pillow!
 Jan 15, 2015

We just ordered these pillows are they are perfect. I did a little too much research to find the right pillow replacement, but you don't have to because these are it! Medium-firm but so comfortable!! Highly highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillows
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 8, 2015

The pillows arrived in plenty of time and they will be ready for the guest. At first i was afraid that the pillows would arrive late due to a posting saying they would be shipped on the 12th. I did talk to customer service. Somehow the pillows arrived today-Thursday- and they were ordered on Monday. Maybe this was the day they were due to arrive. Though I threaten next time to go to **** for future purchases, I want to thank Overstock Co. for the quickness of delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
im in heaven!
 Dec 31, 2014

These pillows are so amazing! I got 2 sets and couldnt be happier-sleepin like a babe! Such a great deal too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so ultimate
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2014

Got theses as a gift for my hubby 2 nights is all he could stand, they gave him a stiff neck and he said they were very uncomfortable. Needless to say he went back to his old pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought