Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for summer
 May 27, 2015

This lightweight and tropical quilt is perfect for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This quilt was so thin, it was more of a coverlet.I expected a thin quilt but this was useless and scratchy feeling. I was disappointed in the colors as well. I returned the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the colors and the weight. I recommend the same as a previous reviewer, order a King size for a queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous!
 May 16, 2015

set was exactly what I needed for the bedroom. colors were perfect for my moss colored walls and mauvy (pinky-peach) furniture. size was good, not scimpy, weight and quality also good. highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love / Hate
 May 13, 2015

Love the look but hate that it is so short. My husband and I fight over the blanket in our sleep. Never had this problem with any of our king comforters before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt set!
 May 12, 2015

Just love my quilt set! The colors are vibrant, the quality is wonderful, and the size is just perfect. I always get the King for my Queen mattress. Then I know I always have plenty of width and length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ct buyers
 May 12, 2015

I love this set I just put it on for the summer goes great with my coral walls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 May 9, 2015

I ordered the King and was dissappointed with the size. I wanted it come close to the floor as shown in the pictures. However, if I did that on one side it barely covered my mattress on the other side. I do not have deep matresses. The quilt itself was very nice, but useless for me. The king would be great for a queen size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality of this quilt is great and it looks gorgeous (just as pictured). My only complaint is that it runs a bit small for my use. I use this quilt much like I would a duvet or comforter. The fit on my king size bed is more like a blanket. It barely crests the sides. If it was larger in dimension, I would've given it 5 stars. BTW-it holds up great in the washing machine. I don't place it in the dryer (afraid of shrinkage) but it line dries in a matter of just a few hours

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jamey
 May 5, 2015

This is of excellent quality, I'm very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandy
 May 4, 2015

I have previously purchase the coverlet and saw the sale for the quilt. I wanted King so the it draped more on the side versus the queen size. Excellent product, washes nicely but some of the dark green did not retain the same darkness, but it is beautiful on the bed. Wish there was a valance to go with the set. I love it. Just the right weight even for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice Tommy Bahama 100% cotton quilt. Great quality and classy look for tropical print. Appropriate for Florida weather. Love the pattern, quality and reasonable cost. Looks better than online picture and colors are pretty accurate. My husband actually likes it, too considering he's not the floral type...neither am I, but it does gives a nice tropical feel to master bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St louis
 May 3, 2015

beautiful quilt, colors soft and fit in 110% with bedroom d├ęcor. Easy to maintain, highly recommend for anyone going tropical

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lori
 Apr 30, 2015

not to thrilled withcolors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 28, 2015

Had it over a year now, it's wearing very well and it's quite beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed Set
 Apr 22, 2015

The color and quality of this bed set is outstanding. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This quilt set looks beautiful in our new bedroom in Florida. I love the pattern and the overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Hubby said don't buy anything flowery because it would look like an old person's room. He's from Florida, though, and I figured this look would be okay. Good quality, cleans well, would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors were actually bolder than I had expected, but I love this set. It is easy to take care of. It hangs nicely. I have washed it several times and it turns out great. When my cats lay on it and leave their fur all over it, I usually just take my upright sweeper and sweep over the entire bed and the quilt stays right in place when I'm sweeping it. I had sent a picture of my new kitty lying on my bed to my friend in another town. When she replied back after receiving the picture, she said "I love your bedspread". I actually had forgotten about the quilt being in the picture, but it looks simply striking now that I think about it. I bought the king size even though my bed is a queen. I have always had bedspreads and was not sure how far down the quilt would hang. So with the king size on a queen size bed, I have approximately at least a foot on each side before it would touch the floor. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal...
 Apr 21, 2015

The pattern matched perfectly with my room color and the quilt provides enough warmth without being too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought