Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 6, 2014

This quilt is beautiful and a nice weight too. Just what I was looking for. There are enough shades of green I was able to find curtains for the bedroom that went with it too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Tropical Orchid Quilt Set wonderful!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 3, 2014

The Tommy Bahama Tropical Orchid 3-Piece Quilt Set was a great bargain. I ordered the King size for my Queen Bed for a little extra coverage and it is just beautiful. The colors are true to what the website showed. I did find the quilt to be warmer than I expected because of the density of the material - perfect for those cold MN nights, or when the A/C is working overtime. The quilt is very easy to launder and the king size fit very well in my washer and dryer. I had no pilling after washing but I did line dry it completely dry before putting it in the dryer to fluff it up. My family members like it so much they are each going to buy one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look.
 from New York, New York,  Jun 27, 2014

Exactly what was expected. Looks great. Get many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 24, 2014

A great light weight quilt. I have washed it twice so far and the colors stay, they don't run at all. The print and colors are nicer than expected. It is so nice to order something on line and have it be just right. Now, I have to find a dust ruffle to match!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tropical Quilt
 from Florida,  Jun 24, 2014

This quilt is a great addition to my tropical décor. The colors are beautiful. One of the best items I have purchased from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Yet Beautiful
 from Clovis, CA,  Jun 8, 2014

This quilt is simply lovely. The colors are perfect--actually very similar to the photo online. The weight of quilt is just right. The Queen size quilt fit my bed perfectly. We will be enjoying it for a long time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orlando FL,  May 31, 2014

I love this bedspread! I have looked for 2 years for a spread with these colors! The quality is great and it fits my queen bed perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KEY WEST
 from Idaho,  May 30, 2014

Ordered these in Twin size for a friend's condo in Key West. Tenants have a tendency to use the bed spreads as blankets, so they have to be washed frequently. She has had several comforters on the beds and after several washings, looked horrible. I thought these would hold together better being quilted. They have held up and look great, even after a year of washings.... love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Edmond, OK,  May 22, 2014

Before purchasing this quilt I read all the reviews. I thank Overstock.com for printing them. I read that the flowers were not pink, (good) that the weight was what I wanted. I wanted to use it as a spread so I got a king for a full bed with special frame to raise and lower and high mattress--PERFECT FIT. I would recommend this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on it's way back to Overstock
 from MI,  Apr 25, 2014

I would tell them to get a king size for a queen bed but when I bought this there was no king left. A beautiful bedspread but was way too small. Just like the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was beautiful
 from AZ,  Apr 21, 2014

The sizing impressed me because it fully covered a queen size bed that also had a memory foam topper and the sides hung far enough down to cover the mattress to the bed skirt. The colors in the quilt are absolutely beautiful. A great buy!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the guest suite in my lake house
 from Illinois,  Apr 19, 2014

This set looks fantastic on the bed in my guest room. I wanted something bright and lively that had a tropical feel. This is it! The colors are vibrant and the product is well-made. The quilt is a nice light-weight fabric and the stitching is all well done. It is perfect for this room that opens out onto the lake.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from St Augustine, Fl,  Apr 17, 2014

It was a full/queen so I was concerned that it would be short on the sides as I have a queen bed. But it fit beautifully. It's perfect. Bright vivid colors, and weight is as I said perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated class
 from Asheville NC,  Apr 12, 2014

Beautiful addition to our guest room. Understated class - Bought the queen for a queen bed and definitely need a bed skirt - a true quilt. Easy to decorate around and great year round weight with down blankets for winter and alone for summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the Quilt
 from Grass Valley,  Apr 5, 2014

I wasn't sure of what the exact color would be and it turned out to blend in very nicely with the color of the walls. It is light weight and looks stunning on the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great, I order this for our new apartment & I also liked the colors ,flowers & the lightness of the comforter. I might order another comforter for the other bedroom later this year.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Singapore,  Apr 1, 2014

Absolutely love this quilt set. Perfect weight for warm weather climate. Greens a little darker than pictured, but still very lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Lenoir NC,  Mar 30, 2014

Just love this quilt . Fast delivery I just wish there were drapes to go with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from WA,  Feb 25, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt set! Very well made and the colors are so nice! Like a tropical breeze! I love the mid-weight, not too bulky and not too light. I have washed this a couple of times and the colors and quality remain intact! So glad I bought this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2014

Love the colors of this quilt...the pattern and lightweight feel make it perfect for Florida nights.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top