Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Memphis. TN,  Aug 21, 2014

Great price and product did not disappoint me. I would order from this site again,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 17, 2014

Thin, but still great quality. Nice color combo and Overstock.com had a better price than ***! Definitely try this if you are looking for a nice quilt set instead of a thick, uncomfortable comforter set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Florida Bedroom
 from Venice, Florida,  Aug 10, 2014

I really like this Tommy Bahama quilt set. It is lovely as a bedspread and it covers the bed nicely. It is light enough to be used as a summer blanket at night and heavy enough to keep us warm at night even though the temperature is turned down to 71 degrees with a ceiling fan. It gives our bedroom a nice tropical look. The colors are vibrant without being overly feminine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin sets
 from Hernando, Florida,  Aug 2, 2014

The fit was great with the right amount of over hang to look great with a bed skirt.. I love the colors ..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Crossville, TN,  Jul 30, 2014

Love the colors, love the size, love the weight. Love love love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Quilt
 from Sping, TX,  Jul 30, 2014

I have always liked the quality of Tommy Bahamas products and this quilt did not disappoint. Very nice weight for our Texas summer. Looks great in my tropical themed room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set. True to color.
 from Frostproof, Fl,  Jul 21, 2014

I use this as a spread, so I ordered one size larger. Soft feel, well made, brightens up the room. Even after being folded, no wrinkles. Love, Love, Love this set. Would definitly recommend to anyone who can use these colors. Almost forgot to say, this is reversable which makes it convenient.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than picture portrays.
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

I have often wanted to write reviews on products that I have been unhappy with so I can share with others, then I give the product the benefit of the doubt, before I know it time has passed and then I don't. But I cannot let time to pass to share my excitement about this beautiful quilt. This is one of the most beautiful quilts I have ever purchased. After weeks of in-store shopping I resorted to online. It took awhile to find Tommy Bahama and then I saw this quilt. I couldn't believe my eyes that I found what I had envisioned for a summer quilt. I was like a child waiting for it's arrival. I have a queen mattress that is deep pocket fit so my mattress sets high on the railing. But the quilt comes right to the top of the rail. So sizing is perfect (maybe an inch on each side would have been even nicer, but it works perfectly.) Vibrant colors. Light weight for summer use. Well made. Always want my bed made just to see the beauty. thanks overstock for a great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Jul 17, 2014

So much prettier then I thought. It's beautiful!! Prefect for the summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 6, 2014

This quilt is beautiful and a nice weight too. Just what I was looking for. There are enough shades of green I was able to find curtains for the bedroom that went with it too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Tropical Orchid Quilt Set wonderful!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 3, 2014

The Tommy Bahama Tropical Orchid 3-Piece Quilt Set was a great bargain. I ordered the King size for my Queen Bed for a little extra coverage and it is just beautiful. The colors are true to what the website showed. I did find the quilt to be warmer than I expected because of the density of the material - perfect for those cold MN nights, or when the A/C is working overtime. The quilt is very easy to launder and the king size fit very well in my washer and dryer. I had no pilling after washing but I did line dry it completely dry before putting it in the dryer to fluff it up. My family members like it so much they are each going to buy one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look.
 from New York, New York,  Jun 27, 2014

Exactly what was expected. Looks great. Get many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 24, 2014

A great light weight quilt. I have washed it twice so far and the colors stay, they don't run at all. The print and colors are nicer than expected. It is so nice to order something on line and have it be just right. Now, I have to find a dust ruffle to match!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tropical Quilt
 from Florida,  Jun 24, 2014

This quilt is a great addition to my tropical décor. The colors are beautiful. One of the best items I have purchased from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Yet Beautiful
 from Clovis, CA,  Jun 8, 2014

This quilt is simply lovely. The colors are perfect--actually very similar to the photo online. The weight of quilt is just right. The Queen size quilt fit my bed perfectly. We will be enjoying it for a long time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orlando FL,  May 31, 2014

I love this bedspread! I have looked for 2 years for a spread with these colors! The quality is great and it fits my queen bed perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KEY WEST
 from Idaho,  May 30, 2014

Ordered these in Twin size for a friend's condo in Key West. Tenants have a tendency to use the bed spreads as blankets, so they have to be washed frequently. She has had several comforters on the beds and after several washings, looked horrible. I thought these would hold together better being quilted. They have held up and look great, even after a year of washings.... love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Edmond, OK,  May 22, 2014

Before purchasing this quilt I read all the reviews. I thank Overstock.com for printing them. I read that the flowers were not pink, (good) that the weight was what I wanted. I wanted to use it as a spread so I got a king for a full bed with special frame to raise and lower and high mattress--PERFECT FIT. I would recommend this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on it's way back to Overstock
 from MI,  Apr 25, 2014

I would tell them to get a king size for a queen bed but when I bought this there was no king left. A beautiful bedspread but was way too small. Just like the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was beautiful
 from AZ,  Apr 21, 2014

The sizing impressed me because it fully covered a queen size bed that also had a memory foam topper and the sides hung far enough down to cover the mattress to the bed skirt. The colors in the quilt are absolutely beautiful. A great buy!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top