Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous quilt set, super nice quality, perfect!
 from Simi Valley, Ca,  Nov 6, 2012

This is a gorgeous quilt set. The design is striking and really makes a statement. Super nice quility cotton quilting and good weight. This is the best one that Overstock has had!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Windsor, NC,  Feb 12, 2013

I like very much. I though the flowers were pink, but they are peach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Quilt
 from Newport Beach,  Oct 26, 2013

My husband and I were looking for a light weight quilt for the summer. This was the perfect compromise because it is not too feminine or too masculine. It has that tropical look. We ordered the king size for our queen bed (since we are always fighting over the quilt) and it fits perfect. It washes up good and should last along time. We are both pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from California,  Feb 2, 2013

The set seemed worth the price but the colors were much different than I expected. Much more yellow green. I had to return it. Overstock was great in getting me my refund within a week of my sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Tommy Bahama Orchid quilt set
 from Jeffersonville, IN, across river Louisville, KY,  Oct 17, 2013

The quilt set has the exact colors I wanted and is very generous in size. It is lite weight...great for summer or warm climate. I was expecting it to be a little heavier weight, but it will do just fine. The green and peach print is the same on both sides, which is good for me. I like it very much. My poodle mix sleeps on my bed so it will get washed often and it looks like it will hold up well for this wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Tropical quilt set
 from South Carolina,  Jan 18, 2013

I saw this quilt set on Overstock and just had to have it. I love the tropical print and knew it was for me. I have a queen bed and wanted it to hang longer on the sides, so, I ordered the king set. It goes nearly to the floor on both sides. The queen would have been sufficient. The quality is outstanding!! Nowhere could you get this quilt for the price and workmanship. I enjoy all the things I get from here and you can't beat the shipping. Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 27, 2012

This set was just as pictured. I ordered the twin size and it covers the bedrails on either side so I don't need a bedskirt. However, this bed does not have a deep mattress. I am very pleased with my purchase and with Overstock.com. Their service is wonderful and the quality of the products I have ordered has been top-notch. It is always the first place I look for whatever I need. I have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 7, 2013

I wasn't sure if the colors would work but they are absolutely gorgeous. The flowers are a little more salmon-colored than pink, which is good, because we have a touch of orange in our antique lamp. The brown tones match our floors and furniture and the greens are lovely. This is my favorite bedspread ever. It really classes up the room. We use a down comforter under it during winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Nov 13, 2013

I purchased the king for my queen bed because the queen sizes are always short on the sides. This time I could have gotten a queen but the king just hangs down like a bed spread. It is so pretty and the colors were just as they were pictured. I just wish you could buy more accessories. I would love to have valances for the windows to match. I plan on keeping this for a long time. Excellent quality and beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tropical quilt
 from Pensacola, florida,  Dec 21, 2012

This seems to be a very high quality quilt so far and the print is on both sides which is nice. The only thing was that the set smelled so, so bad when I pulled it out of the package I had to wash it immediately. It's very nice looking though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 from Buena Vista, GA,  Mar 14, 2013

I purchased this for a Tropical Theme bedroom and it looks really nice with my existing curtains. The quality of it was as expected and I liked the idea of it being Prewashed. The only downside I wished it had came in a King Size because of how tall my bed is. I was wanting a Spread length. It is lightweight yet at the same time very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Brightener
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 9, 2013

I ordered this quilt set to match an orchid wall paper border that I have. Was very excited to find something with orchids! So excited, in fact, that I gave little thought to the green background. End result...Flowers are a perfect match to the border. Green...not so much. However, the piece is very pretty , brightens the room and is well made. Washed and dried well. It is a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 14, 2013

Very pretty and brightens up the room during the dreary winter season. Some might want this for the summer months since it is not a heavy quilt and has a light airy look to it. For me it brought the nicer feeling of warmer weather into my room. Looks exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Quilt Set
 from Los Angeles CA USA,  Dec 21, 2012

I wanted a BEDSPREAD for my Queen, but bought a King quilt and it covers great for my Queen. Colors & quality to my liking. A fun product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Tommy Bahama set is exactly what I wanted.
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2013

The quilt is not as "puffy" as I would have liked but the colors are great. The size seems more for a double rather than a queen sized bed; therefore I had to purchase bedskirts ( which I hate so that the bottom bedrails were not exposed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quilt is very tropical
 from Freeport, New York,  Feb 20, 2013

My only problem with this quilt is that colours are not as vibrant as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from SW Florida,  Feb 19, 2013

The quilt exceeds my expectations in all ways. Good price, good quality, fast shipping, and I love the colors. Plus I live in Florida, and it is just the right weight, looked for a long time for all these qualities in one product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tropical feel
 from Key West, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a beautiful, quality set. Looks and feels great. Not an inexpensive item, but worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 17, 2014

Thin, but still great quality. Nice color combo and Overstock.com had a better price than ***! Definitely try this if you are looking for a nice quilt set instead of a thick, uncomfortable comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, excellent value
 from Melbourne, FL,  Aug 18, 2013

The quilt is a light material, perfect for Florida summers! Good quality, print is the same on both sides. The king size falls nicely on the sides...it hangs over the top mattress fully, and allows the wood planks at the sides of the bed to show. If you need it to fall to the floor, it might be a little short. Great fit for my home!! Fantastic value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought