Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter was everyting I expected
 from Florida,  Jun 29, 2013

Good quality Arrived on time No issues at all Would recommend to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Surfside Stripe 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 21, 2014

So far so good. Colors look great and the pattern works well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item for an upscale beach house
 Oct 26, 2015

Fabulous item--exactly as described and very comfortable without looking "downscale".Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D.D.
 Oct 22, 2015

It's not blue like it looks in the picture but it's pretty. The material is thin so it wrinkles very easy. Haven't washed it yet so will see how it holds up after the first washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and comfy
 Sep 2, 2015

Only issue is the cute buttons can come off if you do t handle with care

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I ordered
 Aug 15, 2015

I thought I was getting the stripped bolsters with buttons, but these are square and quilted and mint green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Aug 6, 2015

Color is perfect for what I wanted, but the quality is lacking. Can't see this lasting through 2 washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 13, 2015

Perfect for what I wanted. Gentle colors, wonderful comofort. So enveloping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and comfortable but did not last long.
 May 21, 2015

After one wash the material bulged in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 29, 2015

This is the best Comforter we have ever owned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Mar 3, 2015

This is a nice bed set but it is not the same quality of my other Tommy Bahama bedding. I would have returned this had I paid full MSRP. I paid less than half so I will keep it but I do not feel it is up to TB standards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Surfside Stripe 4-piece Comforter Set
 Feb 3, 2015

I have received a pillow cover and nothing else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Comforter
 from FLA,  Dec 25, 2014

6 little letters.............LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from Conway SC,  Dec 9, 2014

This comforter is very good quality. My only problem is the color. Picture indicated more muted colors. Had to return it. But, loved the comforter and the extra length on sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Galveston, TX,  Oct 3, 2014

Went very well with the theme of our home. Can not beat tommy Bahama quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from St Louis, MO,  Apr 19, 2014

Cheap at Overstock.com by $XXX. Very comfortable and soft. The colors are true to the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Soft!!
 from Oregon,  Apr 16, 2014

I was so disappointed!! I have bought so much from OS in the past. This was expensive and quality was low. So sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light and very coastal. Love it!
 from N. Fort Myers, Florida,  Apr 10, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. A very coastal look, just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a spring, summer spread.
 from Fl.,  Mar 19, 2014

Love the spread, shams and was able to order the Euro shams through another site as they were not available here. Fabric is of a high quality, colors soft and beachy looking. Very happy with this purchase. Friends love it and couldn't believe I got it from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty material not as soft as I hoped
 from MA,  Oct 20, 2013

It is pretty would like some accent pillows that coordinate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought