Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected.
 from Bridgeton, NC,  Mar 22, 2014

I have a room with peach walls. Seemed like a good idea at the time. I ordered a quilt from a place to remain unnamed and have suffered along with it for several years, trying to find SOMETHING else that would go well with peach. Enter this quilt -- lightweight, just what I want for the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qulit
 from South Georgia,  Mar 16, 2014

Beautiful quilt. The colors are perfect. I highly recommend. The thickness is perfect for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrinks when washed
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2013

Looks can be deceiving. This quilt is beautiful and looked very nice in my room. Once I put it on the bed I noticed an inordinate amount of 'dust' on my furniture. I kept dusting, but it was back in just a few days. After 4 weeks of this I decided it must be coming from the quilt so I washed it. Cold water, delicate cycle, dried with extra low heat. I couldn't believe the amount of lint in the lint trap. Dust problem solved, but the quilt shrunk 5 inches in width and 3 inches in length, so is now too small for the bed. I am very disapointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all cotton!
 from NY,  Aug 7, 2013

This is a very beautiful quilt but it is NOT all cotton as listed. The quilt is 60% cotton, 30% polyester and 10% reclaimed fibers as per the quilt label and packaging. So, back it goes. Do not buy this quilt if having 100% cotton is important to you. The reason for the poor rating is the inaccurate listing of the fiber content.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the colors
 from atlanta ga,  Mar 7, 2014

Matches my décor in my guest bedroom Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors match exactly to the colors of my walls
 from Sheboygan, WI,  Feb 28, 2014

I painted a room a light lime green with a darker lime green as an accent wall. Then I started shopping for comforters, I knew what I wanted, but could not find anything that would match. I went to Overstock.com and found exactly what I was looking for. My friends could not believe how well the colors matched, and thought that I had bought the comforter first then matched with paint swatches, but that was not the case. I am so very happy to have found Overstock. com. they are my #1 stop and shop place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty quilt!
 from Upper Darby, PA,  Aug 7, 2013

This quilt is as pretty as pictured. Very soft too! I can't comment on durability as I just received it this week and it is on the bed in guest bedroom awaiting company expected in a few weeks, Love the overstock gives you exact color names to really give you what to expect as computers colors can sometimes be different. Price was good & very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't match my decor
 from Hernando Beach, Florida,  Aug 10, 2013

The material was just what I wanted, unfortunately it was a little small - didn't quite cover the entire bed (king size) and it didn't quite match my decor. I would have sent it back anyway because it was just too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought