Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kg6ysr
 from Jackson, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

This is the most comfortable pillow we have had. It is firm enough you sleep on it, not in it, We have slept better since we started using these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy Wonderfulness!
 from Wallnut Creek, CA,  Dec 13, 2014

Few things feel better than getting new pillows off the internet and having them be just what you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Medium/ Medium firm Pillows
 from Spokane, Washington,  Sep 20, 2014

The pillows are ok ... wish they had been firmer ... but ... thats the chance one takes buying on line ... instead of shopping locally and checking out the product personally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the Tommy Bahama pillows
 from New Bern, NC,  Sep 10, 2014

For the price these are good pillows. If you need jumbo size to fill out shams for full/queen bedding, these are pretty good. Not very thick which may be good or bad, depending on how thick you might want your pillow. I don't like my head bent too much, so this thickness is good for me. They hold their shape reasonably well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but very firm for my liking
 from Nashville TN,  Oct 15, 2014

These are nice pillows but too firm for me. They seem good quality and were exactly as pictured. I just don't love the firmness of them. I didn't return them but instead used them in decorative shams. They filled out the shams nicely so it all worked out. Good purchase if you like very firm pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are very nice
 from Virginia,  Jun 27, 2014

The pillows are keeping their shape and comfortable. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows!
 from Nebraska,  Feb 7, 2014

Really like these pillows! We've only used them for a couple weeks but so far they are great! Not too soft and not too firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
benedict brylski
 May 21, 2016

I really like these pillows , I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 Feb 18, 2016

These are very comfortable pillows for a reasonable price. I'm a side sleeper and have been looking for pillows that aren't too soft and aren't too hard. These are the ones. The stay fluffy without having to plump them up every hour during the night and they fit well in my pillow cases. I would definitely buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Pillows
 Jan 19, 2016

I'm so glad I found my perfect pillow. I have a pillow junkyard, but this one won't be joining it. Now I don't wake up with a sore neck. Thank you Tommy Bahama.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Chyropractor
 Dec 20, 2015

I costs $70.00 per visit to go the chiropractor. It cost nothing after having a Tommy Bahama med. the difference in getting sound sleep is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope H
 Jul 19, 2015

OK for the price my husband likes his.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Jul 14, 2015

great price and fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very satisfied with the pillows.
 from Southern New Jersey,  Dec 20, 2013

I am very satisfied with the pillows. They are just what I expected them to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought