Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kg6ysr
 from Jackson, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

This is the most comfortable pillow we have had. It is firm enough you sleep on it, not in it, We have slept better since we started using these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy Wonderfulness!
 from Wallnut Creek, CA,  Dec 13, 2014

Few things feel better than getting new pillows off the internet and having them be just what you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but very firm for my liking
 from Nashville TN,  Oct 15, 2014

These are nice pillows but too firm for me. They seem good quality and were exactly as pictured. I just don't love the firmness of them. I didn't return them but instead used them in decorative shams. They filled out the shams nicely so it all worked out. Good purchase if you like very firm pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Medium/ Medium firm Pillows
 from Spokane, Washington,  Sep 20, 2014

The pillows are ok ... wish they had been firmer ... but ... thats the chance one takes buying on line ... instead of shopping locally and checking out the product personally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the Tommy Bahama pillows
 from New Bern, NC,  Sep 10, 2014

For the price these are good pillows. If you need jumbo size to fill out shams for full/queen bedding, these are pretty good. Not very thick which may be good or bad, depending on how thick you might want your pillow. I don't like my head bent too much, so this thickness is good for me. They hold their shape reasonably well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are very nice
 from Virginia,  Jun 27, 2014

The pillows are keeping their shape and comfortable. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows!
 from Nebraska,  Feb 7, 2014

Really like these pillows! We've only used them for a couple weeks but so far they are great! Not too soft and not too firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very satisfied with the pillows.
 from Southern New Jersey,  Dec 20, 2013

I am very satisfied with the pillows. They are just what I expected them to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought