Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Refreshing update to the bathroom
 from Wyoming,  Jun 17, 2014

I was looking for a shower curtain to make the tired bathroom look more updated, light, and open, and am very pleased with this shower curtain. I had purchased some towels from a home decorators site in the color "Watery" and this was a really good match. The curtain is well-made and anything but flimsy. The bathroom has a small window that lets in discoloring sunlight, so I do expect it to fade over time; I wish this was a UV resistant shower curtain for that reason, but really, by the time the curtain starts fading, it's probably time to update anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cotton shower curtain
 Apr 15, 2016

The color is actually darker than the picture. If it were true to color I would have given it 5 stars. I'm hoping the teal blue will fade after a few washings. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Quality of this Curtain
 Mar 19, 2016

Thick material, quality fabric. Simply love this shower curtain and have in 2 of 3 of our bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 2, 2015

LOVE this shower curtain. The color is beautiful and it is excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute...
 Aug 24, 2015

quality and looks how it does online. Great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for my bathroom
 Jul 24, 2015

The shower curtain is exactly as it appears in the picture. I ordered the teal blue and its good quality and picture is pretty close to the color. Def more on the blue than green side which is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shower curtain
 Jul 14, 2015

Cute color and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - great addition to bathroom
 Jul 9, 2015

My parents recently moved to a new home that had and extra bathroom with greenish grey/aqua/purple tile with an equally weird colored laminate counter top. The previous owners had used purple accents which only served to highlight the icky stuff. This shower curtain brightens up the room, accenting the great aqua details and putting the purple behind us. It is beautiful, only needed a light iron out of the package, and appears to be good quality. Great purchase. My mom is thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 7, 2015

Love this shower curtain. Beautiful color and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shower curtain
 Jun 16, 2015

This is a great shower curtain and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 May 19, 2015

The shower curtain hangs great and is just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 5, 2015

Love the look. It's showing some wear after a month. Curtain on edges is curling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and clean
 Apr 26, 2015

I love this shower curtain; the colors are crisp and clean, the pattern is nice but not too busy for our small bathroom, and it feels beachy and soothing. I couldn't be happier! The blue-green matches the photo perfectly, nice weight to the fabric as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain.
 Mar 29, 2015

Good quality. Nice color. Just like in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and love the fabric!
 from South Carolina,  Nov 25, 2014

I love this shower curtain - the color is beautiful and the fabric is very nice, a good weight, definitely not a plastic-y shower curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Aug 30, 2014

I wish I could have kept it, but it was not the right shade of blue that I needed. It was close, but had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 3, 2014

Just as pictured. Does an excellent job of brightening up the bathroom without overwhelming it with patterns. Makes me very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought