Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
marjeta
 Mar 26, 2015

love them,have few colors.They are soft,easy to wash,nt wrinkling after wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The sheets were a little thin and moved around the bed quite a bit. I wound up using them as a spare. They were great for the price but a little bit thin for my liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from WA,  Feb 25, 2014

These are some of my favorite sheets, although they did pill after several weeks and several washings. I can't figure out why newer sheets always seem to do this. I have cotton sateen sheets I have had for years that are 300 thread count and they never pill. Anyway these are beautiful in color and other than a small amount of pilling I still love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Charlotte, TN,  Feb 14, 2014

love the strips!!!! the quality speaks for it's self they are Tommy Bahama

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Sheets
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

I was a bit concerned when I opened the package and noticed how stiff these sheets felt. However, after just a single washing, they softened up wonderfully. The fit is great on my thick mattress and even the pillow cases are larger than normal. I just love these sheets and would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 from Texas,  Jan 15, 2014

Good quality for the price and great color scheme coordinates with my beach theme. It's hard to find striped patern. They washed well and are soft with little shrinkage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Bed Sheets!
 from Lutz, FL,  Nov 19, 2013

So nice to sleep on! Beautiful sheets! The material is soft and so cool to sleep in! Prefer these to my 600 thread count sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable night's sleep
 from Rochester, MN,  Nov 14, 2013

Good for deep mattresses; washes bad dries very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love shopping for Tommy Bahama on Overstock!
 from Middle TN,  Oct 18, 2013

Tommy Bahama sheets and bedding are the softest and most durable that I have ever owned. They are the only bedding I use. They can be a bit pricey so I look for them on Overstock and buy them at discounted prices. Overstock has free shipping and you receive your order in a couple of days. Overstock is my favorite home shop on the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the color and the fit is perfert. I have only washed the sheets once so I am wondering how they will hold up. I usually do not buy sateen sheets. Overall, they are very nice and worth the money. Best price is at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Sheets
 from Peoria,AZ,  Jul 10, 2013

I ordered these to replace another set of Tommy Bahama sheets. They fit nice, they only real complaint I have it that the pattern is running sideways on the fitted sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking sheets
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

I bought the trellis and palm sets for my daughters' bedroom to fit a tropical theme. The sheets have a nice feel to them and look great when mixed and matched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them I need another set
 from Michigan,  Jun 21, 2013

Love them! I really wish that the other patterns were available in my size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from Yucca Valley, Ca,  May 24, 2013

Nice Sheets. Fits our pillow top Cal King nicely. Have been using a few weeks now and they're holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Orlando, FL,  May 22, 2013

I absolustely love these sheets - they feel great to sleep on and they fit the bed perfectly. They are large enough that after being washed and dried and few times I believe I will not have a problem with them fitting on my mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to find sheets great value.
 from Austin Tx,  May 18, 2013

hard to find tommy bahama sheets. feel great wash beautifully and fit well. would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and fresh looking
 from Iowa,  Apr 30, 2013

The feel is great. Sheets are like a soft linen hankerchief---really comfy to sleep on. Great for the humid summers in Iowa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 from Colorado,  Apr 15, 2013

These sheets are very comfortable and a terrific value... The pattern matches our master bedroom decor...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Map 300 Thread Sheets
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 29, 2013

These are good quality sheets (I eventually purchased a total of 3 sets). I selected the Map printed sheets to update my master bedroom into sort of a tropic motif. They look great and add a touch of adventure to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
map sheets
 from florida,  Mar 28, 2013

I love them they are soft and just so confortable... they have carictor ... youll be pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought