Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 from South Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

These sheets are comfortable. They also go well with the Tommy Bahama Quilt set I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tommy bahama sheets
 from florida,  Mar 3, 2013

excellent quality- great sheets. would order more if available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Poor Quality
 from Sonoma, CAlifornia,  Feb 27, 2013

We don't even use thse sheets. Wish we could return them but we have wahed them. They seem worn out and dingy from day one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice print
 from arkansas,  Feb 21, 2013

a print not common for sheets.. I love all kinds of maps, so choice was easy sheets have a silk-like feel to them, kinda cool, so they will work well in the warm months. My kiities love the "feel" too and claim to unmade bed as soon as I get out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Printed Cotton Sheet Set
 from Southeast, CT,  Feb 20, 2013

Pretty but not as soft as I would like. I like the pattern though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are classic Tommy Bahama
 from Irmo,SC,  Feb 10, 2013

VERY GOOD DEAL I received for these sheets.They are very soft and cozy. I have a Tommy Bahama comforter set which they go nicely with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from OBX,  Feb 1, 2013

These sheets are lovely, soft, and even if they do wrinkle (100% cotton), they fit nicely on my guest room bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
starr
 from plainview,ny,  Jan 26, 2013

these sheets are extremely soft,wash well and fit well . i would recommend them to anyone who wants both beauty and comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Palm Print Nice + Not Too Feminine
 from Great Lakes,  Jan 25, 2013

I noted other reviews ahead of my print choice. The Floral Palm print is nice and subtle -- not too "feminine" flowery at all. Great for guest beds. I purchased two twin sets and am quite satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Printed Cotton Sheets
 from New Mexico,  Jan 24, 2013

Nice sheets. A bit thinner, flimsier than I had expected but overall very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value linen
 from Naples FL,  Jan 24, 2013

This linen is a great price for the quality and a good fit on my king beds. The fitted bottom sheet is snug but not too tight, which is exactly how I like it - I hate sloppy sheets that bunch up when you sleep on them. The only negative is that the sheets are not quite as soft as I'd like but this might improve with laundering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready for a vacation?
 from New York City, NY,  Jan 22, 2013

A big thanks to Overstock for carrying this brand. The sheets are perfect for the country house. They are fine quality, wash well, and keep that new feeling. No need for ironing, etc. They are fresh and even with the pattern they seem to blend well with the rest of the bed stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Cotton Sheets
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2013

These Tommy Bahama California King sized sheets are beautiful, smooth, comfortable and an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Sheets
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 3, 2013

A little disappointed in the quality of the sheets; they were rough to the touch and uncomfortable to sleep on. And, I was surprised to receive only 2 pillow cases; I thought there would have been 4. Washed and ironed the set and will try them again. If still not satisfied, I will donate to goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets were given as a gift
 from Calgary, AB.,  Jan 2, 2013

Sheets matched picture on internet. According to recipient, sheets fit very nicely and feel good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Jacksonville, fl,  Jan 1, 2013

Great sheets. They look very nice on our bed. The light color works with several options. We have a brown and green comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super comfortable
 from Missouri,  Dec 19, 2012

The first night of sleeping on these sheets I knew that these sheets were worth every penny. Very comfortable and cozy. I will absolutely be purchasing another set of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from BayRidge,Brooklyn,  Dec 17, 2012

Beautiful soft sheets. Nice colors and high quality. They look great in my tropical style bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought