Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tommy Sheets
 from Peoria,AZ,  Jul 10, 2013

I ordered these to replace another set of Tommy Bahama sheets. They fit nice, they only real complaint I have it that the pattern is running sideways on the fitted sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking sheets
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

I bought the trellis and palm sets for my daughters' bedroom to fit a tropical theme. The sheets have a nice feel to them and look great when mixed and matched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them I need another set
 from Michigan,  Jun 21, 2013

Love them! I really wish that the other patterns were available in my size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Orlando, FL,  May 22, 2013

I absolustely love these sheets - they feel great to sleep on and they fit the bed perfectly. They are large enough that after being washed and dried and few times I believe I will not have a problem with them fitting on my mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to find sheets great value.
 from Austin Tx,  May 18, 2013

hard to find tommy bahama sheets. feel great wash beautifully and fit well. would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and fresh looking
 from Iowa,  Apr 30, 2013

The feel is great. Sheets are like a soft linen hankerchief---really comfy to sleep on. Great for the humid summers in Iowa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 from Colorado,  Apr 15, 2013

These sheets are very comfortable and a terrific value... The pattern matches our master bedroom decor...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Map 300 Thread Sheets
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 29, 2013

These are good quality sheets (I eventually purchased a total of 3 sets). I selected the Map printed sheets to update my master bedroom into sort of a tropic motif. They look great and add a touch of adventure to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
map sheets
 from florida,  Mar 28, 2013

I love them they are soft and just so confortable... they have carictor ... youll be pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New cumberland pa,  Mar 28, 2013

Sheets have deep pockets fit perfect. very soft and wash very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Sheets
 from Shelby, OH,  Mar 20, 2013

California King sheets are hard to find so I was happy to find one that was also a print. Sheets fit perfectly on my 12" think mattress and are soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from Baltimore,Md,  Mar 20, 2013

very good quality washed up with out pilling or changing shape very comfortable sleeping oh yes they look good too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Map sheets
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

A beautiful match for the quilt set. Very satisified.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value, and very comfortable
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 19, 2013

We were looking for a new set of cotton king sheets/pillowcases, and not interested in spending a lot or getting a solid color. These were perfect--a nice neutral color with a muted (and interesting) pattern, and in line with the thread count we were looking for. They are perfectly soft after just one washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from key west fl,  Mar 13, 2013

awesome set of sheets with a great price Great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from SC,  Mar 10, 2013

these sheets are heavy like good hotel sheets. They wash well, but I can't bleach them because of the pattern. WIsh I had gotten pure white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and very smooth
 from San Antonio Texas,  Mar 9, 2013

The sheets came quickly and wash very nicely with very little wrinkeling. They are fitting smoothly over the matress and matress pad. Love the color and quality. Will be buying some more as a second set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 from South Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

These sheets are comfortable. They also go well with the Tommy Bahama Quilt set I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tommy bahama sheets
 from florida,  Mar 3, 2013

excellent quality- great sheets. would order more if available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Poor Quality
 from Sonoma, CAlifornia,  Feb 27, 2013

We don't even use thse sheets. Wish we could return them but we have wahed them. They seem worn out and dingy from day one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought