Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice weight and comfy
 Nov 27, 2015

Like the fact that the batting is weighty. The color matches the bedspread I purchased, although I was hoping it would be lime green instead of a more olive tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tropical!
 May 23, 2016

Beautiful throw. Adds a touch of tropical elegance to my couch and/or bed. Perfect for afternoon naps. I like the cotton material as it is lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Apr 26, 2016

Love the color, not too bright, not too dull. Nice style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Purchase
 Mar 3, 2016

We LOVE this quilt - perfect size for afternoon naps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kotik05
 Feb 11, 2016

Good quality. Delivery on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oversized and very comfortable.
 Dec 11, 2015

they go perfectly in my sage and pale cream great room.. Now I know I can trust Tommy Bahama items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bahama Fan
 Aug 26, 2015

Got the throw to compliment the Daybed Set..completed the look of a spare room. Good price and love the quilted features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite!!
 Jul 16, 2015

All time favorite type of blanket, very breathable fabric. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 12, 2015

Beautiful color and just the right size to snuggle up n the couch with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Jun 7, 2015

Nice quality - looks just like picured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 May 1, 2015

A nice addition to the daybed and the beautiful cover. It is a good weight and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lightweight comforter. Very attractive.
 Apr 27, 2015

Gift for my daughter. She was very happy with the gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mini thro quilt
 Apr 21, 2015

I have this comforter and was thrilled to see they offered a thro. I own about 20 quilt sets from Tommy Bahama I love love love the quality and vibrant color .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Nov 4, 2014

Matched the quilt and is super. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime green and cream quilted throw
 from New York,  Oct 30, 2014

Great tropical look for summer on a chair or couch or pretty bed cover. Nothing to not like if you love lime green, and I do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Tropical
 from Illinois,  May 17, 2014

Bought this for my Florida winter home. I have come to love Tommy Bahama for quality and this does not disappoint. It is large, beautiful and a great color. Cannot wait to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought