Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 27, 2012

Quilt is just as pictured and the quality is EXCELLENT. Color is listed as lime green, but with the off white background it is remains eye-catching with a high-end look. Perfect for bringing color to a room. Recommend sizing up (bought a King size for a queen size bed and it fits without looking like a breadspread).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as seen on the webstie!
 from Cape Coral Florida,  Feb 1, 2013

LOVED THESE!! I have a double twin room at our rental property in Florida and they look PERFECT there with the off white furnishings. They are a softer green color and the light is an barely off white. The quilt weight is nice for the warmer climates. Fits the bed with just the right amount of overhang. A bedskirt gives the finished look, but I think if you did not want one, the quilt would hang low enough to cover the boxsprings (if you do not have a monster thick mattress. Shipping was quick and timely. Thank you overstock for great products at great prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous soft quilt!!!
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Oct 1, 2013

I love it...Read all the reviews and I'm so glad I did and even happier that I bought it. The lime green is slightly faded looking but the effect of it is beautiful. It brightens up my bedroom, gives me the tropical/beach feel and the 100% cotton is so soft. It's not too heavy and not too light. I like that the design is the same on both sides. I wanted the king (for the larger size, but didn't want the king size shams...needless to say I went with the Queen and the size for my Queen bed is perfect....Buy Buy Buy...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors/Patterns
 from Michigan,  Jun 21, 2013

I really like the set it goes perfect with my room and would definitely recommend the set. I will say the full/queen is a little short on the sides which I don't like so I would suggest going to a King for a Queen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Georgia,  Mar 26, 2013

I received my quilt in a short amount of time. At first I was disappointed with the color, look kind of faded, then I pulled it out of the box and noticed it was inside out. I unfolded it, flipped it over and the color looked great! Would like to find a bed skirt to go with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from FL,  Dec 21, 2013

Thank you Overstock for quick delivery. Product is the right color of lime, right pattern and perfect light weight cotton for warm FL Keys nights. A significant improvement to our guest bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 17, 2013

Attractive muted green and off-white. Great bed cover as quilts do not wrinkle like comforters. Queen size is fine with a bed skirt. I haven't washed it yet but stitching looks as though it will hold up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Quilt Set
 from Navarre, Fl,  Dec 10, 2013

I was disappointed with this quilt although, I didn't return it..The brown appeared washout out in some areas; particularly the backside of the shams..Sham material was also a thinner fabric. The comforter is a nice weight and fit the queen bed..It is also nice that it is reversible..I've rate as average because of the fabric.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Plantation Floral
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Dec 7, 2013

Just redecorated my room and this was just what I was looking for. Color was perfect and material is light and comfy. Bought King size although I have a pillow top Queen and it fit perfect. Very pleased with every thing I buy from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet slumberd
 from Rochester, MN,  Oct 9, 2013

Fits deep sized mattress; washes and dries, wrinkle free.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect quilts
 from FL,  Sep 20, 2013

I am using these quilts for my extra bedroom in FL. The colors weren't quite what I expected, a little different than the photo but all in all, for the price, they are awesome! As I rent this home out , I really like that these can be thrown in the wash from time to time and they aren't as bulky as a comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New England,  Sep 18, 2013

Got this Tommy Bahama quilt/sham set in Cocoa for my sons bedroom, very nice weight - not too heavy. Looks great with the shams. The price was so low for this product - I'm so happy with this order!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from north caroliina,  Jun 6, 2014

looks great and always stays neat looking on my guest beds

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from NC,  Jun 3, 2014

abolutely a lovely bed covering . Beautiful tropical green color, great quality for the price. Ordered a king size but have a queen bed but recommend ordering up a size for plenty of over hang. Not to heavy just right to keep warm when AC is running. Live near the shore and quilt goes well with my decor. Don't see how anyone would be disappointed with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this
 from Texas,  May 20, 2014

Very nice, good quality, lightweight quilt, perfect for our beach place. Color is soft green and fabric is substantial but soft to the touch. Haven't laundered yet, but I always have good luck with Tommy Bahama products. I would recommend. And Overstocks customer service is wonderful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arizona,  May 13, 2014

This so beautiful just as it looked on line! I had a friend come to stay and fell in love with it and she ordered one just like it! Truly Beautiful!! Light weight just right as hubby can't stand anything heavy while he sleeps!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Plantation Quilt
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 7, 2014

Perfect for the warmer times out here in Arizona. Plus it's Tommy Bahama.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from South Carolina,  Apr 13, 2014

I ordered this quilt for a vacation rental property. I love it! The quilt is good quality and very soft! My only complaint is I can't seem to match it with a bed skirt or curtains. I ended up not using it but am keeping it for a spare blanket.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 31, 2014

Excellent Quality. The color is not "over the top" bright lime, but is tasteful. Queen size is generous, no need to size up. Shams are great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical bedding
 from Los Angeles, CA area,  Mar 19, 2014

Colors a little different. In picture, it looks green and white, but in reality it is green and off-white, more like light beige. That said, white sheets, pillows look kind of funny. The size of the king quilt is a little short on the sides for an Eastern King; probably fits a California King a lot better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top