Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 27, 2012

Quilt is just as pictured and the quality is EXCELLENT. Color is listed as lime green, but with the off white background it is remains eye-catching with a high-end look. Perfect for bringing color to a room. Recommend sizing up (bought a King size for a queen size bed and it fits without looking like a breadspread).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as seen on the webstie!
 from Cape Coral Florida,  Feb 1, 2013

LOVED THESE!! I have a double twin room at our rental property in Florida and they look PERFECT there with the off white furnishings. They are a softer green color and the light is an barely off white. The quilt weight is nice for the warmer climates. Fits the bed with just the right amount of overhang. A bedskirt gives the finished look, but I think if you did not want one, the quilt would hang low enough to cover the boxsprings (if you do not have a monster thick mattress. Shipping was quick and timely. Thank you overstock for great products at great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous soft quilt!!!
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Oct 1, 2013

I love it...Read all the reviews and I'm so glad I did and even happier that I bought it. The lime green is slightly faded looking but the effect of it is beautiful. It brightens up my bedroom, gives me the tropical/beach feel and the 100% cotton is so soft. It's not too heavy and not too light. I like that the design is the same on both sides. I wanted the king (for the larger size, but didn't want the king size shams...needless to say I went with the Queen and the size for my Queen bed is perfect....Buy Buy Buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from FL,  Dec 21, 2013

Thank you Overstock for quick delivery. Product is the right color of lime, right pattern and perfect light weight cotton for warm FL Keys nights. A significant improvement to our guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors/Patterns
 from Michigan,  Jun 21, 2013

I really like the set it goes perfect with my room and would definitely recommend the set. I will say the full/queen is a little short on the sides which I don't like so I would suggest going to a King for a Queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Georgia,  Mar 26, 2013

I received my quilt in a short amount of time. At first I was disappointed with the color, look kind of faded, then I pulled it out of the box and noticed it was inside out. I unfolded it, flipped it over and the color looked great! Would like to find a bed skirt to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 17, 2013

Attractive muted green and off-white. Great bed cover as quilts do not wrinkle like comforters. Queen size is fine with a bed skirt. I haven't washed it yet but stitching looks as though it will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Quilt Set
 from Navarre, Fl,  Dec 10, 2013

I was disappointed with this quilt although, I didn't return it..The brown appeared washout out in some areas; particularly the backside of the shams..Sham material was also a thinner fabric. The comforter is a nice weight and fit the queen bed..It is also nice that it is reversible..I've rate as average because of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Plantation Floral
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Dec 7, 2013

Just redecorated my room and this was just what I was looking for. Color was perfect and material is light and comfy. Bought King size although I have a pillow top Queen and it fit perfect. Very pleased with every thing I buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet slumberd
 from Rochester, MN,  Oct 9, 2013

Fits deep sized mattress; washes and dries, wrinkle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect quilts
 from FL,  Sep 20, 2013

I am using these quilts for my extra bedroom in FL. The colors weren't quite what I expected, a little different than the photo but all in all, for the price, they are awesome! As I rent this home out , I really like that these can be thrown in the wash from time to time and they aren't as bulky as a comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New England,  Sep 18, 2013

Got this Tommy Bahama quilt/sham set in Cocoa for my sons bedroom, very nice weight - not too heavy. Looks great with the shams. The price was so low for this product - I'm so happy with this order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Brightened my room and my spirit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our favorite!
 May 8, 2015

Love this pattern and the sturdy construction. We've had ours over a year now and it still looks great after many machine washingx.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lovely colors, a nice quilt that is fine for winter & should be ok for 3 seasons (a bit warm for summer / upstairs considering most in Seattle have no A/C). I was overjoyed at how pretty this quilt set is out of the box - lovely colors & pattern. Unfortunately at the first wash the stitching is getting ratty in some spots - I don't think this will last a year looking decent. I need bedding to last longer than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 May 2, 2015

Lightweight, perfectly flat when bed is made, not too hot like polyester products -- we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This quilt set is even nicer looking in person. Just love the color & it washed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recently moved to Fla & needed a new bed set. The one I had was great but too much for summer. This set is great, color perfect & super quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana
 Apr 12, 2015

Very pretty and GREAT QUALITY !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a really pretty set, in peaceful colors, and is soft. It's not traditional quilt material, but something a little thinner. It's not quilt stitched, but stitched in lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought