Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good...but
 Oct 28, 2015

Cheaply made but looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Aug 20, 2015

you will need a liner. Material is thin and certainly not of a "designer quality" I was expecting. Spend your money on another choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 23, 2015

Just what I wanted and it matched other items in room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not even close to what I expected...
 Jul 3, 2015

Poor quality. Cheap, flimsy cotton fabric. Printing on fabric is sloppy, not sharp. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 May 18, 2015

This curtain is made out of a nice material and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches the comforter
 Mar 25, 2015

Perfectly. There is no liner included so be sure and order a heavy duty weighted liner as this material is very lightweight and thin. Not nearly the quality of the Sferra line for Tommy Bahama.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Country Gal
 Feb 13, 2015

Excellent quality, colors are true to the picture. Hangs well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lift to new bathroom
 from Florida,  Nov 30, 2014

this is a beautiful shower curtain. Warm colors, lovely palm fronds. Unusual since many curtains are the blues and greens of the sea. this is a lovely alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain fits and looks great
 from jackson, bj,  Aug 19, 2014

shower curtain is perfect and brightens up the bathroom. very goog quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty shower curtain.
 from Hereford, Tx,  May 12, 2014

This is a very nice shower curtain. Would brighten up any bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shower curtain
 from Chapin, SC,  Mar 22, 2014

This shower curtain is very pretty and made well. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Sep 22, 2013

Loved the pattern and colors, but was disappointed with the fabric. It feels like "sheet" material - very lightweight. Since the colors and pattern were perfect for what I wanted, I'm making it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain give our bathroom a spark.
 from Illinois,  Aug 13, 2013

This colorful shower curtain brought much needed color to our guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Bladensburg md,  Jun 4, 2013

The material was not what I expected .. It was cheap looking.. The designs weren't on point either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Shower Curtain
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Nov 15, 2012

Just what I was looking for. I have the matching comforter set on my bed and this is a nice compliment. Thanks Overstock for a nice product at a very good price with quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look for a tropical edge.
 from MD,  Sep 26, 2012

Nice Colors. Can't wait to hang this enriching curtain in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought