For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DO NOT WASH
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 19, 2013

I loved this comforter set and bought it last year. Even though it says it can be washed in COLD water, DON'T wash it~!!!! I've only washed it once, and the color has FADED. I did not dry in dryer either. Take it to the cleaners to have cleaned instead of washing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical Bedroom Oasis
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 19, 2014

I have been a long time Tommy Bahama customer. So glad to be able to purchase through Overstock.com at huge savings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty comforter
 from Chapin, SC,  Mar 22, 2014

pretty comforter, you can't go wrong with Tommy Bahama

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Comforter
 from Belding, MI,  Mar 5, 2014

Decent quality, but not quite what was expected for the brand name and the cost.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from cayman islands,  Mar 5, 2014

Just as shown and described on your web site, very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, Great look
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2013

This is a beautiful comforter set . The quality is excellent, never disappointed with Tommy Bahama. This is on the bed I. our guestroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Orange rust comforter set
 from Key West,Fl,  Nov 23, 2013

The comforter is very comfortable not too thick and not too thin.colors are beautiful . Bad side to this package only brings 2 pillow cases n comforter plus bed skirt no decorative pillows as shown in pictures above or eur shams.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical bedding
 from Southern Calfornia,  Jul 30, 2013

Make sure you like a very rusty colored orange...actually found similar Tommy Bahama tropical comforter set at Marshall's for $79.00...only difference was that the background is creme not orange. So shop around!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy comforter set customer
 from Texas,  Jul 23, 2013

Very pretty in our bedroom. Durable, easy care comforter fabric. High quality finishing. It was easy to hem the bedskirt to fit just right. Nice shams.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color was same as I anticipated. Fits well and overall very pleased. I would recommend this produt

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top