Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Product Great Price
 from Destin, Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

While remodeling a guest bedroom, I ran across this quilt. It is of high quality, nice and thick, and the colors are true to those on my computer. I did purchase a tailored bedskirt since we had a high king size bed for the quilt, and it looks amazing. The other side is lighter, and since it is reversible, it will last a very long time. Great price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material listed not on delivered product
 from California,  Jan 25, 2013

The quilt is listed as having 100% cotton cover, fill and backing but what arrived was only 60% cotton fill 30% polyester and 10% some unknown material. I took a lot of time looking for 100% cotton quilts and I feel deceived. Definately returning it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!
 from Tomball,TX,  Dec 11, 2013

Very well made and completely reversible. these quilt sets look really cute on my twin beds in guest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from South Carolina,  Jul 15, 2013

Awesome. Searched for months to find a King and Overstock came through for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from New Jersey,  Jun 19, 2013

Made well and is the perfect match for an area rug I purchased from OS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great- nice weight
 from MI,  Jun 8, 2013

Love it! It is the perfect weight for summer! Nice color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 4, 2013

I love this light weight quilt set! The reviews were very helpful. The color is sort of a cocoa/taupe and the reversible side is off white/linen. I'm using it with the lighter side up because my walls are cocoa and it makes for a dramatic, but very comfortable look. I have a queen bed, and it does run just a tad small. Because my mattress is extra deep, I needed to "cheat" in placing the quilt on the bed. If someone wanted it to cover both pillows and go nearly to the floor it would be better to order a larger size. I haven't laundered it yet, but am pleased that it smooths right out when I make the bed. The quality is very good - no loose threads or sloppy stitching. I've had a Tommy Bahama comforter before and was pleased with it, so didn't hesitate to purchase this quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama bedding ensemblr
 from Toronto, Canada,  May 10, 2013

Fast delivery. Very happy with bedding set. Exactly as shown and great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and feel
 from Iowa,  Apr 30, 2013

Looks great and love the fact that it is reversible...wich there was a bed skirt that coordinated with it. I have a HIGH bed and would probably have ordered a king size for my queen bed to eliminate the bedskirt issue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 2, 2013

I love this quilt set the color is exactly how it looks in the picture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Austin TX,  Mar 19, 2013

This looks just like the pic and I love it. I live in Texas where a thick comfortor is not always desired so I have been using these for years. This is my first one with a print but it is still very neutral. I also like these because the length always covers the box springs - which you don't always get with many comforters or coverlets. The only reason I scored it a 4 is because I have not yet washed it so not sure how it will wash up. I am definately glad I purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Map Print
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

Very classy. Had a tough time finding a dust ruffle to match . Makes a masculine room. Very satisified.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it a little small for my king
 from South Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

Going to probably buy more for campers I rent out. Love the feel and the look. Tropical.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 27, 2013

Always hard to find a decent bed covering for a young man. This is perfect with its subtle explorer print. Thought it was going to be grey but is actually a really nice beige/taupe/brown tone that works even better with his bedroom decor. Great quality as expected for a Tommy Bahama product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the new bedspread
 from Phoenix,  Feb 15, 2013

I purchased a Tommy Bahama bedspread for our guest room. It is a wonderful look - very classy - thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top