Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tommy, need I say more?
 from Birmingham, Al,  Nov 25, 2014

Just what I expected in Tommy........I can't afford these in the department stores. What a great value and so cute! Well made and will last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Revoew
 from I'm in Sebastian, Fl,  Aug 2, 2014

The comforter & shams being cotton are great for the summer here in Florida. The comforter gets washed every other week because of my Golden Retriever sleeps with me on the bed. The comforter washes & dries well by machine & gets put back on the bed looking great. I enjoy the Tommy Bahama sayings & truly would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Bed Quilt
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Jul 10, 2014

I am not a fan of polyester bed covers, so I was very happy to find a cotton quilt at overstock.com This Tommy Bahama lightweight cotton cover is perfect for our queen bed. It is well made and washes well too. The pillow shams are equally soft cotton. Tommy Bahama products are generally well made and I am really happy I was able to get this from overstock.com as I could not locate a cotton product elsewhere (and I tried several websites).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Island Song
 from Hypoluxo, FL,  Apr 5, 2014

Nice quilt with funny places. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Islan Song
 from Hudson, FL,  Apr 1, 2014

I put this quilt in a guest room in our Florida home. I absolutely love it. It is good quality and looks great. I would recommend it for anyone to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 25, 2014

Tommy Bahama products are good quality products...BUT the color in the picture was definitely blue and the quilt was definitely green...disappointing :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality Set.
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 28, 2014

I bought this set in the Twin size for my mom's bed. It is a good quality set, the quilt look simple, nothing special, it is a little bit thin, but nice. At the beginning it felt a little bit hard, but after the first washing the cotton feels softer. Did not shrink, did not change the color, the only problem I had it was that the color of the set does not correspond to that in the real life. I t more like green or aquamarine, but not that blue, that shown on the picture. When I got it I was a kind of disappointed because of the color, I would prefer something blue. But the rest of the things seems to be good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive pattern
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2014

Nice pattern, soft colors...lightweight. Can use most of the year in Florida.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bahama beauty
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2014

The quilt is just the perfect thickness; not too hot for the summer. The color is darker than the online photo but it's a really pretty shade of aqua.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought