Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color true to picture - happy with purchase!
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought the king size for our queen bed and am happy that I did. This covers well with the deeper mattress we have, and the queen would have been short (which would have been particularly noticeable since the set does not include a bed skirt). Pretty color and nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2013

The print is a very pale aqua blue with an ivory background. The size of the queen comforter is generous and covers my deep mattress perfectly. It had a lot of wrinkles from the packaging, but a little steaming took them right out. It may be a bit heavy for Florida summers, but I'll just take it off at night. Love it! My only negative comment is that there are no accessory pieces available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Berlin, PA,  Apr 21, 2013

Better than the picture - soft, good quality material, feel like you are at a 5 star resort with this bedding,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The actual print appeared more muted than the online pic. Expected a bolder color scheme. However, the product was made very well. Needed a brighter comforter, etc. Order and related credit for return were handled very well by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from horsham pa,  Jul 27, 2013

I think this is a good comforter set. Yes, there are wrinkles...but you can get them out by placing in the dryer with a wet towel...or ironing after spraying with water. The colors are very muted but look similar to the pictures. Yes, it would have been nice to include a bed skirt. This is a good comforter for the Spring and Summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, comfortable
 from indiana,  Jul 2, 2013

Nice quality, soft and even temperature. Color is more muted then I expected but not dissappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Floreana Comforter set
 from Worthington, OH,  May 22, 2013

We were thrilled when we received this comforter set! We first saw this at a local store while vacationing at Hilton Head Island. We called several stores while traveling home yet couldn't locate. Once we were home, my husband found on Overstock.com. The picture looked lighter than what we remembered of the comforter but previous reviews confirmed the actual product was darker. We received it on the date we were told, shipped in great condition and is exactly what we were looking for! Since the purchase my husband and I find ourselves looking to Overstock.com more quickly than we did in the past! Highly recommend product and Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for Key West Home
 from Rochester, NY,  May 14, 2013

This really lightened up our bedroom in our Key West Condo. High quality. Great buy on clearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain alert!
 from Oviedo Florida,  Apr 3, 2014

Very nice quality. I was very happy with price. All other places wanted close to $XXX for this Tommy Bahama comforter. Color is as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama quality & Overstock price = great buy
 from San Clemente,CA,  Feb 8, 2014

Love the soft patterns on this reversible comforter set. The light spa blue green works well with other complementary colors. I particularly like the fact that it is tropical without being overpowering "tropical". This is 100% cotton and very thick and comfortable. I know that Tommy Bahama sets can cost over $XXX at other stores. Overstock delivered again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Look
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

Received a great new comforter . It was exactly what I ordered! I'm very pleased with my new bedroom look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the price
 from Southern California,  Jun 19, 2013

The comforter was very wrinkled out of the packaging. I am sure it is the fabric. While it is a soft color and asthecially pleasing I think the quality is just ok. It is not anything deluxe as one might think seeing the Tommy Bahama label. I kept it and will use it in the Master bedroom for the summer and not be concerned at all when the dog jumps on the bed. If it were in a guest bedroom I might give it 4 stars rather than 3 since it would be more for looks than actual use and to be honest, it might just end up in mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick comforter for a plush look.
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Jun 5, 2013

This comforter is long and wide enough for the king size bed with a couple beneath. Good quality and thankfully machine washable, instead of needing dry cleaning. Perfect for our beach master bedroom. Only complaint is that it doesn't come with a dust ruffle/bed skirt plus throw pillows for a finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality less than expected for Tommy Bahama
 from Portage<MI,  May 23, 2013

The quilt arrived quickly. The color was alittle dull, more of a grayish green. The pattern is perfect, My only complaint is I can not get the wrinkles out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality perfect color
 from Naples,  Feb 26, 2013

Nice quality. Tommy is always the best! Buy it. Perfect for beach room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought