Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These towels are BEAUTIFUL!
 from Casper, Wy,  Aug 3, 2013

These towels are comfortable, soft, color full and wash up nicely. I have purchased 2 sets, and bought another set for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Grayson, GA,  Aug 1, 2013

Wish they had these in other colors. I ordered white but it was cream colored but still did not return it because I loved them so much! These are the luxurious towels you want for guests and/or for yourself. They are still luxurious, soft, and thick after washing as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute towels, not the best quality
 from Plant City, FL,  Jul 16, 2013

I liked the towels but then they started to frey after the 2nd wash. I got better towels at ***, honestly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, plush towels
 from UT,  Jul 2, 2013

These Tommy Bahama towels are excellent. They are larger than a regular bath towel, and are soft and plush, while also providing excellent absorbency. A high quality towel, and what I consider a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom towels
 from Orangevale CA,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought these for my guest bathroom . Look great! Good quality and color perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and good quality.
 from Naples, FL,  Jul 2, 2013

The towels are beautiful and of good quality. I wish they had more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and flimsy
 from Naples, FL,  Jun 29, 2013

They look much better in the picture than in actuality. I thought the pineapple would make more of a statement. I use them but I had thought they would be a nice display towel. They are not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect towels for the Guest Bathroom
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 6, 2013

I bought these towels for my guest bathroom upstairs and they did not disappoint. I had relatives staying with me for a family wedding and I actually got a couple of compliments on how soft they were. they also didn't run when I washed them so all in all a good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towel set
 from Naples, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

The quality is nice and it looks great for display which is what I purchased it for. They are simple and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 29, 2013

One word- SOFT! These are my favorite towels. The color Bay Blue is exactly what it looks like on site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy's towels
 from AZ,  May 15, 2013

The towels are very good looking and I needed them for my new bathroom décor. They are just for show, which is a good thing because they are thin. Sorry Tommy,LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from MD,  May 1, 2013

Very thin, poor quality, although the embroidery is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from New Bern , NC,  Apr 10, 2013

Really loved these towels. Even my husband commented on how nice the are! Keeping them in both guest bathrooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels not absorbant
 from Washington,  Apr 6, 2013

After drying with these towels you still feel damp, I have washed them a lot and they still leave quite a bit of lint in the dryer, I do not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

I have bought other Tommy Bahama towles before and loved them, this product seems inferior to them. Not as thick as others I have purchased. Not the quality I like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight towels
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 16, 2013

I bought the towels for our vacation home, so they will do, but not good for every day use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest towels ever!
 from New River Valley in VA,  Mar 10, 2013

The towels are thick and soft. The color is beautiful. They are still like new after several washings, no softner needed1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, pretty, but not that absorbent
 from Northern California,  Feb 14, 2013

The colors on these are lovely, and they'll look great as decor, but for toweling off after a shower, they're just not that absorbent. I thought cotton towels would be more cotton-y. These actually feel more like a blend. But they're pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Sydney, Australia,  Feb 13, 2013

wonderful set of towels.I recommend them to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Thin
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Feb 11, 2013

I bought four sets of the blue and they are a very pretty color of blue! They wash beautifully but are a little thin. I prefer the thick towels like Hotel Collection but was smitten by the color and pineapple logo of these. I would recommend these to a friend but would include the fact that they are not real thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought