Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 193 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tommy B Towels
 May 13, 2016

Lighter weight than is hoped but colours are true and intense. I'll probably use for color but not bathing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TB Towels
 May 13, 2016

Not as absorbent as I would have thought. True to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock jock
 May 4, 2016

Make for good guest towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 Apr 30, 2016

For Tommy Bahama and the price not worth it. Towels shed little balls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I apm
 Apr 30, 2016

Just received towels but seem nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie S
 Apr 5, 2016

I was a bit disappointed in these towels! With the Tommy Bahama brand, I was expecting better quality! A little thin and not very well made! The colors are good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath towels
 Feb 25, 2016

Very good buy for plush towels. Color is very nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality!
 Feb 23, 2016

they get softer with each wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama towel set
 Feb 23, 2016

Very pretty design, good quality towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the towels
 Feb 20, 2016

They were softer than expected and a nice size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Tommy Bahama 3 piece Towel Set
 Feb 13, 2016

Love the look and the thickness of these towels. I like the quality of these towels and love the little pineapple embroidery that gives you the feel of an Hawaiian Beach. And love the color selections. I will buy these towels again. Teresa, OH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors & Tommy design!
 Feb 10, 2016

Colors are great! Quality is pretty good. The towels do "pull" pretty easily, but for decor purposes, they do a good job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for a friend
 Feb 9, 2016

I ordered these for a friend that was drooling for them. She loved her gift, and they are really very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Cheap Towels
 Feb 6, 2016

These towels are thin and are pulling and unraveling quickly. They fade after washing. I can't believe that Tommy Bahama allowed his name to be put on such a cheap product. I am already calculating how quickly I can replace these towels. I regret buying them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 3, 2016

Thick, heavy, beautiful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color but a Bit Disappointing
 Jan 30, 2016

Great color, awesome pineapple design. Only disappointing thing is that after one wash (only towels were in the washer and dryer) many pulls occurred and threads started coming off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock shopper
 Jan 18, 2016

I loved the color but I thought they would have been heavier. Since I am using them for display only it doesn't really matter, I have to say though the color could not have been any closer to what was shown on line and that is what made me look at them to begin with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 14, 2016

These towels are absolutely beautiful. The color is vibrant, attractive and I am quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 Jan 7, 2016

well made , beautiful color , washes great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikki
 Jan 5, 2016

I love that these towels are large. Perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 193 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought