Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very bright orange. I wanted "coral." The towels are very nice just not the correct color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Apr 9, 2015

I like these towels and the Sahara color matched my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great colors and great size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Given the price, which was quite low, I probably shouldn't have expected a high-quality product. Still, I thought that Tommy Bahama was a premium brand, so I was a little disappointed when the towels arrived and were rather lightweight. They are pretty enough to keep and use in the guest bathroom, where they will not get a lot of wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality towels
 Mar 7, 2015

just beautiful and plush. They look great in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Mar 3, 2015

I was not happy that the hand towel didn't have the pineapple logo on it, otherwise very soft and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach house approved
 Feb 4, 2015

Bought several sets in all the colors - they are a hit and so soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the coral and just LOVE the color. I don't think they would hold up to everyday wear and tear but for our guest room bathroom they are perfect. I plan to use them this summer. Such a fun color. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sized towels
 Jan 28, 2015

Always pleasantly surprised when buying towels online and you receive them and much better than pictured. Towels are thick and absorbent and love the pineapple monogram. Will buy more. Love that there are so many colors to choose from on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jan 20, 2015

good size, good weight…fun colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super nice towels!
 Jan 7, 2015

Soft, absorbant, large, comfortable, THIRSTY towels! Wonderful purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these towels
 from Doylestown, PA,  Nov 15, 2014

These towels are well made, they don't shed or pill. The color I picked (coral) looks awesome against the robins eggs blue walls of my bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these towels are so soft
 from san francisco, ca,  Nov 14, 2014

These Tommy Bahama towels are so soft and elegant. I ordered a set for my friend and was so impressed that I'm ordering a set for me too. They are very thick and lush and the color is beautiful. Great value and great looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Towels
 from California,  Nov 12, 2014

Great towels! Really soft and love the quality and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Excellent Price
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Nov 8, 2014

Sent this towel set to my sister in law. She gave me rave reviews on these beautiful fluffy towels. She's not easy to please, so I felt especially good! I could not find a lower price on the towels either! Win Win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different For Different Stores
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 28, 2014

A little disappointed in this order. I had bought sets at two other stores and they were the same style and all but thicker. I love the looks of this towel. This order was average. It looks good but not the thickness of others I have bought. I guess Tommy Bahama has the same look but in different thickness. Still will make a nice Christmas gift. This was cheaper than the others I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its all about the Pineapple
 from riverbank ca,  Oct 21, 2014

i really enjoy my towel set. they are making the older ones move out of the closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product wrong color
 from Carmichael,Ca,  Oct 14, 2014

These towels arrived on time , were thick and had the good looking pineapple on each one. Great product but sometimes the exact color looks different in person. That was the case for me. I was looking for chartreuse . The item was more of a light apple green . It wouldn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet Tommy Bahama quality
 from Sunny Arizona,  Sep 29, 2014

Color listed as "coral" but are bright orange. Bath towels are different shade than hand towels and face cloth. Quality of the towels are sub-standard, especially for Tommy Bahama products. I would return but did not keep the return materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2014

After washing they still look greatÂ…nice quality! Colors go well with other TB items I have purchased previously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought