Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jul 19, 2014

Thick, thirsty cotton towels with great colors. Top notch quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from Arizona,  Jul 15, 2014

Nice quality towels for a good price. I love towels and sheets and these are very nice. They wash well and the colors are great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unraveled
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 21, 2014

These looked so cute and in great colors, but when I received them they had many thread pulls. I was able to repair the really large ones enough to use them, but I could not believe the terrible quality control from this brand name. Also the smallest towel-isn't. It's actually just a washcloth. I kept them but was very disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy's towels
 from Oregon,  Jun 20, 2014

The colors in the towels are strong and beautifully contrasted with the pineapple applique. The feel is soft and thick-- just what you'd expect from a Tommy Bahama product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels, beautiful and soft.
 from Cool, California,  Jun 7, 2014

My husband was worried that the embroidery area would feel scratchy on his skin. I washed them before use as I would anyway and that embroidery softened up and is so nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull!
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  May 27, 2014

The colors are beautiful! The material is soft and thirsty. They are beautiful in my new bathroom and I love using them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size
 from Arizona,  May 13, 2014

Got these for the motor home and they wash great and are lovely and soft plush! I got the light blue set & Darker blue set! Also the Light Green set & Darker Green set! Really nice thick plush after washing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  May 1, 2014

I am usually hesitant to order colored towels to coordinate with the rest of my bathroom. I was pleasantly surprised to see that this color (Coral) was exactly the accent for my shower curtains. ... Now, if I could only find the bathmat. The quality of the towels is really great; soft and thirsty. Just the kind of towels your guest(s) would expect in a high end hotel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Thick Towels
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 30, 2014

Soft, elegant, large and thick towels. I love the color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from Kauai,  Apr 25, 2014

the color in picture matches my newly painted walls perfectly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels for Gift
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Apr 25, 2014

I purchased these towels as a gift for son when he closed on his new Condo. He liked them very much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pineapple towel set
 from Ocala, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

Set was perfect. Very absorbent and color was true.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Clinton, LA,  Mar 28, 2014

I was very pleased with their plush, soft texture. I will definitely order more of these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious towels
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Mar 21, 2014

Towels are soft and should last for a long time. Very nicely made. Color muted and is slightly lighter than anticipated. I prefer not to have dark labels and no iconic pineapple emblems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful towels
 from NJ,  Mar 14, 2014

These towels are just beautiful. The blue towels remind me of a beautiful blue summer sky. Not too thick, not too thin. Very expensive looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from NJ,  Feb 18, 2014

You need to wash them first but they are still soft, good size snd great colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Washington DC,  Feb 16, 2014

Pretty and good quality. Love the color too. Very nice choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not as good of a thread count as expected
 from Santa Clarita Ca,  Feb 7, 2014

the towels are nice but when you get then the thickness you would expect of a "Tommy Bahama" product is just not there, i think this is a kind of bootleg type of product i cannot imagine that the real "Tommy Bahama" company would produce a product like this, its just like a XXXXXX type towel not really plush as you would expect

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are great
 from Rego Park, NY,  Feb 6, 2014

The Tommy Bahama towels are first rate. They are sift and oretty. I'm saving them for guests.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings
 from MT/MX,  Jan 24, 2014

These towels are a pretty color, light weight but still quite absorbant, and quick-drying. The downside is that they snag on everything - fingernails, rings, door edges. My "new" towels look like the puppy dragged them home, but I love them. I love that they're really comfortable, super absorbant, they don't pill, and they dry in minutes. I hate that they look shabby after just a few weeks. Definately a love/hate relationship.... akkkk....

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top