Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Towel set
 from Lower Lake, CA,  Nov 3, 2012

Good for decoration in your guess bathroom. I would not recommend them for everyday use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality of these towels is average. After an initial washing, they had thread snags. They are in a guest room so not a big deal but I would not buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from new york,  Oct 25, 2012

Bought these to compliment my tommy bahama shower curtain. A little on the thin side but very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The towels are so soft to dry off with!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 7, 2012

I actually bought these towels as a gift and, when I opened them and felt them, decided to keep them for myself. They feel so luxurious and I felt I deserved a gift for myself for a change. I'm glad I kept them and I plan to get more of them as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I hoped for - disappointed!!!
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

Given that the towels wear Tommy Bahama branding, I had hoped for a quality product. The towels are not luxurious as advertised. They are thin. I bought what was listed as "WHITE". They are NOT white. They are ivory, off white, or creamy. Not impressed at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First impression not good.
 from Ventura, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

This towel was soft and wonderful, BUT when I washed them before use, one side of the huge bath towel basically shredded. I had strings everywhere and the side was all ragged. Overstock DID call Tommy Bahama and the towel was replaced. So far, after two washings, they seem to be OK. We'll see as time goes on. Overstock did the right thing by replacing the defective towel. Kudos to them for good customer service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama towels
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Dec 18, 2012

These towels fell apart after the initial washing they are made without any meaningful quality control and of poor materials would not buy again under any circumstance

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Embroidered Towel set
 from Granbury, Tx.,  Nov 3, 2012

Great Product. Have used and it is much better then others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tonny Bahama towels r awesome, towel is HUGH!
 from paradise, calif,  Feb 26, 2013

They are beautiful.... the bathe towel is bigger than i imagined... love em!! the price was great..... i couldn't buy one towel for the price i paid for the set of 3!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cotton feel!
 from south carolina,  Dec 26, 2012

Nice feel. Great value. I bought several sets for gifts. Everyone loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy set of towels
 from North Carolina,  Dec 19, 2012

I have not use them yet but the quality look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleaseed
 from FL,  Dec 13, 2012

The towels were excellent quality. Package arrived as expected and very well packed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these new Tommy Bahama Towels
 from Phoenix,  Oct 9, 2012

I really like the Tommy Bahama sheets and bedding and have been looking for a nice quality Solid Towel. This one is perfect with the pineapple embroidery. The colors are great and my family loves the quality!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is of poor quality
 from Sonoma ca,  Apr 10, 2014

Bought these towels thinking they were of better quality because they were not cheap. The first time I washed them they already had threads coming off. Do not buy these towels they are not quality at all

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pineapple towel set
 from Ocala, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

Set was perfect. Very absorbent and color was true.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Clinton, LA,  Mar 28, 2014

I was very pleased with their plush, soft texture. I will definitely order more of these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious towels
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Mar 21, 2014

Towels are soft and should last for a long time. Very nicely made. Color muted and is slightly lighter than anticipated. I prefer not to have dark labels and no iconic pineapple emblems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful towels
 from NJ,  Mar 14, 2014

These towels are just beautiful. The blue towels remind me of a beautiful blue summer sky. Not too thick, not too thin. Very expensive looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from NJ,  Feb 18, 2014

You need to wash them first but they are still soft, good size snd great colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Washington DC,  Feb 16, 2014

Pretty and good quality. Love the color too. Very nice choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top