Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White are light cream
 from LA, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

The towels are extremely thin, very disappointed. Considering the brand I expected a fluffier towel. Also note WHITE is not white but a light cream. Cannot recommend the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 May 24, 2016

Great quality, colors are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama towels
 May 9, 2016

Very nice towels that I gave as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towel set
 Apr 12, 2016

Good looking towels; gave them to son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color but needs to be more plush
 Feb 28, 2016

Simply not thick enough, wanted it to feel more plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 Feb 24, 2016

Nice quality & the colors are exactly what they show in the picture. I would recommend & order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Beach Blue
 Feb 23, 2016

This set is perfect for staging a sea glass bath/linen closet. The bathroom is painted a light aqua blue. The closet is filled with bath items in charcoal, cream, aqua and this bay blue. The embroidered design adds a decorator touch. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels but a bit cheap
 Jan 30, 2016

Great color, awesome pineapple design. Only disappointing thing is that after one wash (only towels were in the washer and dryer) many pulls occurred and threads started coming off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replaced Set
 Jan 24, 2016

One towel from a previous purchase became damaged by acne creme. We purchased a new set to replace the towel mishap. LOVE TB!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and absorbent!
 Dec 14, 2015

Somewhat fuzzy until washed a couple times but very soft and absorbent. I love the colors and the detailed design. They go perfectly in all of my bathrooms. Colors shown are true to reality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price.
 Dec 4, 2015

I bought these for a guest bathroom and they were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Nov 25, 2015

Love the thickness of towel but they soon tore on seams fell apart not the greatest ugh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, for decorative use.
 Nov 19, 2015

Love the Bay Blue color and the pineapple accent. Purchased two towel sets with hopes of actually using them. Fabric pulls a pilling occur too easily for use, better as decorative a accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom favorites
 Nov 1, 2015

We have two sets of these towels we use exlusively in our master bath. They are of great quality and still look brand new nearly a year later. I'd buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahamas towels
 Oct 27, 2015

Thick and plush. You will not be disappointed. Wash and dry beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama
 Oct 13, 2015

Always very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still soft!
 Oct 12, 2015

These towels are some of the softest I've ever felt. And months later with multiple washing a they are still soft. I thought the pineapple embroidery was small at first, but it's perfect after using other towels that the design is rough against your skin. Beautiful color and texture after extended use. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Sep 28, 2015

Very plush and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOMMY BAHAMA TOWEL SET
 Sep 11, 2015

This is the only items that I have been disappointed with - I washed the towels upon arrival and they - both sets - have pulled threads. Quality is not up to the Overstock standard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Aug 22, 2015

Bought for my son to used at college, washes up well and good size, soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought