Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful towels
 Jun 23, 2015

I ordered the acqua/teal color and they are lovely. They are not too thick or too thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Towels
 Jun 2, 2015

Excellent quality and soft! Will keep looking on your site for other items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For a name brand, expected a great quality set of towels. Not even close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Soft
 from Tennessee,  Jan 10, 2015

I have these towels in blue and white. They are very soft before and after washing. They are thick enough to be plush, but not so thick to be heavy. Dry us off very well and dry themselves quickly. Made well and the embroidery holds up washing a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2014

Glad I bought theseĀ….excellent quality and look nice after being washed. Colors go well with other TB items I have purchased previously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White are light cream
 from LA, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

The towels are extremely thin, very disappointed. Considering the brand I expected a fluffier towel. Also note WHITE is not white but a light cream. Cannot recommend the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thin
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jun 26, 2014

These towels are not as plush as I had hoped they'd be but they look nice and the pineapple motif is cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Fl,  Jun 14, 2014

Towels fade on first wash in cold water. They now look blotchy and are destined for the rag bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6-PIECE EMBROIDERED PINEAPPLE 6-PIECE TOWEL SET
 from Detroit, MI,  May 15, 2014

I INITIALLY RECEIVED THE SET BUT A TOWEL HAD DEFECT. SENT BACK AND OBTAINED ANOTHER SET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pineapple nice touch
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Apr 29, 2014

Very nice towels. Got it in the tan. Full size and very absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE THEM ! Great purchase would buy again.. love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Sunnerville , SC,  Apr 3, 2014

Beautiful towel set, Meduim pile but soft. Goes great with the other Tommy Bahama bathroom acessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are gorgeous.
 from Forest City, NC,  Feb 22, 2014

I just love these towels. They are so soft and absorbent and look great in my new bathroom. They wash beautifully and seem to be very durable. I think I just buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, not as durable as I'd hoped
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2014

I love the feel and look of these towels. They are definitely made of quality cotton and are very soft. However, after the first wash, I already noted some of the loops fraying and a few loose strings. I washed the towels as instructed. The color is a tad lighted than is pictured. Nonetheless, I'm still mostly satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good towels. Not great.
 from Lexington SC,  Dec 26, 2013

They are pretty towels. But they aren't thick at all. So, great for show, but not for regular use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought