For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2014

Glad I bought these….excellent quality and look nice after being washed. Colors go well with other TB items I have purchased previously.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White are light cream
 from LA, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

The towels are extremely thin, very disappointed. Considering the brand I expected a fluffier towel. Also note WHITE is not white but a light cream. Cannot recommend the product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thin
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jun 26, 2014

These towels are not as plush as I had hoped they'd be but they look nice and the pineapple motif is cute.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Fl,  Jun 14, 2014

Towels fade on first wash in cold water. They now look blotchy and are destined for the rag bag.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6-PIECE EMBROIDERED PINEAPPLE 6-PIECE TOWEL SET
 from Detroit, MI,  May 15, 2014

I INITIALLY RECEIVED THE SET BUT A TOWEL HAD DEFECT. SENT BACK AND OBTAINED ANOTHER SET.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pineapple nice touch
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Apr 29, 2014

Very nice towels. Got it in the tan. Full size and very absorbent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE THEM ! Great purchase would buy again.. love the colors

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Sunnerville , SC,  Apr 3, 2014

Beautiful towel set, Meduim pile but soft. Goes great with the other Tommy Bahama bathroom acessories.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are gorgeous.
 from Forest City, NC,  Feb 22, 2014

I just love these towels. They are so soft and absorbent and look great in my new bathroom. They wash beautifully and seem to be very durable. I think I just buy another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, not as durable as I'd hoped
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2014

I love the feel and look of these towels. They are definitely made of quality cotton and are very soft. However, after the first wash, I already noted some of the loops fraying and a few loose strings. I washed the towels as instructed. The color is a tad lighted than is pictured. Nonetheless, I'm still mostly satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good towels. Not great.
 from Lexington SC,  Dec 26, 2013

They are pretty towels. But they aren't thick at all. So, great for show, but not for regular use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top